• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Watch the full video recording of why Singaporean man kena arrested at ICA and the process (including his near fight with ICA officers)

snake jab was created to cull cheebais like this. That's why NYPD are so violent. Sinkie poodles bo ji lah. Fucking talk like guniang. This fucker would be shitting in his pants if he were pinned to ground by NYPD

Dude is only driving a fucking Honda, and still want to act so arrogant like a jerk-ass bastard. Poodles had already given him a chance, yet he still kum gong upload those pics. Ownself slap ownself, just like the 70% retard sinkies.

So glassheart?
Sinkies easy get cowered by all these CS paid by taxpayers. How to fight war?

So glassheart?
Sinkies easy get cowered by all these CS paid by taxpayers. How to fight war?

Take out the domestic enemies in Parleement first before fantasizing about defending against some imaginary hostile foreign entity. :cool:

ICA officers keep saying "by right cannot" and then close eyes allow Singapore ICA Regulations to be broken under the eyes and consent from ICA officers ... like that how do they expect those detainees to even respect them as human? ICA officers kenna scolded in their face repeatedly also bah bah keep smiling and swallow the scoldings when there are existing Singapore Law and ICA Regulations that they can use to uphold their integrity were left abandoned.

So the weedio is advertising how incompetent and how suckling their piglets are for the detainees to makan?? :roflmao:

Whenever you tell those CERTIS CISCO staff about making improvements to their system, they'll say: You write in lah.

At 1 time, I told them: If I write in, then can I take half of your monthly salary since I'm also doing half your job? You are the frontline staff and if there's feedback for improvements, it is your duty to inform your superiors, instead of asking me to write in.

He just look at me blur blur....

snake jab was created to cull cheebais like this. That's why NYPD are so violent. Sinkie poodles bo ji lah. Fucking talk like guniang. This fucker would be shitting in his pants if he were pinned to ground by NYPD
They are not police they are ICA
But yes agree they are weak
Only when raid ktv then dare to yaya with charbor