• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Wang Lei sibeh dulan the movie portray him cheat money

This clown had been promoting covid vaccines. Considering that he is still alive, what he is getting now is very fortunate

WhY this fella always embroiled in all these issues?
This guy needs to constantly create controversy so that people will bother to watch his low quality low class shit.

The women behind though are a complete waste of air. Background NPCs? haha

Why the fuck does he need care fare? Got no balls ho talk on his own?

Why he never take this opportunity to wear Rolex and show everybody leh ?

bad publicity is better than no publicity.

when nobody bothers with them, these influencers go around find people to quarrel

I seldom seen his livestreams on TikTok nowadays. What happened to him?

He needs to be bang by bus or cement truck
Dun die but become vegetable is best

Why those JiuHu gangsters never come singapore to kill him ... :o-o:

His whole family is into online sales,he's a disgrace to sinkeeland.:tongue: