• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Singaporean Kimberly Lived in JB While Working In Sg To See How Much Money She Can Save on Rent

tobelightlight

So what happen now? Those vaccinated flaccids still think JB is sooooo dangerous. and post articles and videos of robbing and snatching and killing at petrol stations.

Maybe i have an answer to this. The type of person you are will attract the type of situation you are in. so change yourself to the type that you want for an outcome.

k1976

So what happen now? Those vaccinated flaccids still think JB is sooooo dangerous. and post articles ad videos of robbing and snatching and killing at petrol stations.

Maybe i have an answer to this. The type of person you are will attract the type of situation you are in. so change yourself to the type that you want for an outcome.
Jiuhu also ramping up the public security effort, as Sultan also need to tan jiak

tobelightlight

And i have mentioned before that after you have experienced how nice Malaysians are , you will feel that Singaporeans are very toxic. I wonder if i say anything wrong as this is what i experience.

However, not long after i posted that, a confirmed triple-jab-boosted clown cum viagra-dependent flaccid started lambasting me for saying that. Then i was thinking what did i do wrong for stating the truth. I have good character so i attracted good, warm and nice people to me, i am blessed mah. Like that is wrong meh?

If you are a fucked up low life asshole, and you attracted such low life situation to yourself, you cannot blame others for it mah. You have to change yourself to have a better life and situation.

tobelightlight

a comment from the video

@kenzone

7 days ago
Thanks for doing this video. It brought back memories for me when I did exactly what you did, only I did it for nearly 12 years, from 2002 to 2014. A lot of highs and lows and commuting was one of the major lows. I enjoyed the laidback lifestyle and cheaper cost of living (saved a tonne of $$$), but like you, I missed the regular contact with friends and eventually decided to return home to SG. Would I do it again? Not if I could help it — the jams are much much worse now compared to when I was doing the commute by car in those days. Maybe when the MRT link comes up, I might have a change of heart. And yesJB is pretty safe. I never had any issues in my 12 years. You just have to learn to be smart on where and when you go places.

No lah, the vaccinated flaccids only go to petrol station in jb so they are always in danger.

tobelightlight

And i have mentioned before that after you have experienced how nice Malaysians are , you will feel that Singaporeans are very toxic. I wonder if i say anything wrong as this is what i experience.

However, not long after i posted that, a confirmed triple-jab-boosted clown cum viagra-dependent flaccid started lambasting me for saying that. Then i was thinking what did i do wrong for stating the truth. I have good character so i attracted good, warm and nice people to me, i am blessed mah. Like that is wrong meh?
another comment of this video on how nice Malaysian are.

@MsHugh1990

10 days ago
The kampung spirits part really hits me...i've been living in sg for 10yrs+ but always feel something lost in my life. When i travel back to my home country, i can feel the warmth of the friends and neighbours which i rarely found in sg.

So am i right to say that i feel Singaporeans are toxic after u find how nice Malaysians are? Now you know why your flaccidness is vaccinated.

LexLuthor

Did the video address the issue of VISA ? I don't think a Singaporean can do that for 365 days. It's as good as living in Malaysia without VISA, and no country will allow that, not even Thailand.

LexLuthor

jiuhu will keep changing laws and rules for entry and exit, making your life uncertain and miserable.
It's not called "uncertain"; it's called dynamic. :thumbsup:

Only people who thrive on challenges can survive in a dynamic environment. If everything is certain, you end up like a Sinkie scholar - so sure of his future that he is unable to develop empathy and compassion.:rolleyes:

Singapore is still a downtrodden 3D world. JB is the 5D world, an upgrade for people who can see the light. :biggrin: