• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg bu who calls herself The Lao Chio explains : CPF Exposed | What You Don't Know!

CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income, that is all.

Compare CPF to a proper retirement savings plan e.g. America's 401k.

Using your CPF to buy a flat is similar to using tokens to play games at an arcade. You can only use the tokens within their 'system', under their rules. :cool:

photo165872.jpeg

tobelightlight

Using your CPF to buy a flat is similar to using tokens to play games at an arcade. You can only use the tokens within their 'system', under their rules. :cool:

photo165872.jpeg
Exactly. I see cpf is like a kopitiam card. You can only allocate the fund for the rules of the kopitiam card, only use in kopitiam food court.

Why allow ur money to be controlled in such a way? When u deposit ur money in cpf, it is considered gone. Unless u give up ur world number 1 passport or just work in a way that no need to contribute to cpf.

CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income, that is all.

Compare CPF to a proper retirement savings plan e.g. America's 401k.

photo165872.jpeg
If u understand the CPF game, and play within its rules, you can huat big time. But it takes discipline, and comprehensive knowledge to play the game. Most sinkies are so fucking dumb, they have no comprehension that there is even a game going on. The school don't educate them, their parents don't educate them, and for sure the so call financial advisors don't do it.

And 'playing the game' precisely entails playing within their system, under their rules. For example, giving the money to HDB, funding your very enemies and oppressors.

Even if you hypothetically huat big time, you are still a loser. The only winning move is to not play the game.

Best is to see CPF for what it is: hidden taxation, ignore it and carry on with your lives. :cool:

Ekg6akBW0AAy9tQ.jpg

Loofydralb

The only way to unscam yourself from CPF is to MIGRATE!!!

tobelightlight

And 'playing the game' precisely entails playing within their system, under their rules. For example, giving the money to HDB, funding your very enemies and oppressors.

Even if you hypothetically huat big time, you are still a loser. The only winning move is to not play the game.
Yup. The game is designed for the govt to win. U think they let sinkies win or help sinkies? If they truly help sinkies, they would not allow cpf to purchase flat at all. And it is solely for retirement. Even if it is for retirement, they keep changing the rules to keep that cpf money. Interest rate is lower than inflation rate.

Now, they allow it to purchase flat, but they keep increasing the price of the flat. Ur cpf is considered gone. I mean for those regular employee or worker who stick obediently to the PAP system in going through their life.

Working hard for ur cpf? U think lky still alive? U give money to ur govt and they use the money to buy vaccine to kill you.

tobelightlight

Not easy, but can be done with good discipline and prudence
If u can take the cpf as a lost and a lesson learnt. U can cut ur losses by just going across the causeway. The easiest way to fuck off from the PAP system. U dun have to officially emigrate by giving up ur World number 1 passport.

Just live in a way that u will not be involved much in the PAP system. Free urself from the system as much as possible by living creatively. Dun let the PAP system suck ur money.

Yup. The game is designed for the govt to win. U think they let sinkies win or help sinkies? If they truly help sinkies, they would not allow cpf to purchase flat at all. And it is solely for retirement. Even if it is for retirement, they keep changing the rules to keep that cpf money. Interest rate is lower than inflation rate.

Now, they allow it to purchase flat, but they keep increasing the price of the flat. Ur cpf is considered gone. I mean for those regular employee or worker who stick obediently to the PAP system in going through their life.

Working hard for ur cpf? U think lky still alive? U give money to ur govt and they use the money to buy vaccine to kill you.
Yes, this is the game. But how do you win it? I know friends who have successfully defeated this scam.

Best is to see CPF for what it is: hidden taxation, ignore it and carry on with your lives. :cool:

Ekg6akBW0AAy9tQ.jpg
That is fucking ridiculous. If u work in singapore, how can your not play the game? U have to pay CPF. u cannot avoid this.