• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Indon Christian girl loves living here 9 years in Sg

generally speaking, rich indo chinese girls usually got porcelain skin.
not a fan, but very impressed.
Rich Indonesian girls has nice skin.Cos their blood is not allow to mix with peasant's .

almost all the wealthier chink families in indon dump their children in sg, buy them landed properties or luxury condos, give them loaded bank accounts, and return to indon to run their businesses. can see them loitering in and around ion and at one time wisma. now they jalan jalan and makan at jewel. sg is safe haven playground for the ultra wealthy. sinkie peasants and coolies can have their cheap cai png, curry puffs, and coffee sets.

She is likely a Chink ... therefore, she is able to compete with the locals. Can't say if she is from another Race who has lower IQ.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

she jaga the fathers money in sinkie. One reason why indonesia will find it fifficult to progress because money from commodities sold are not remitted back. Only money needed to operate thrle business will find its way back. So of course she does not need to work. Just spend the income in sinkie.
Increasingly, malaysian doing same thing.

There are chinese of indonesian background communities in quanzhou and guandong. Special villages built by the communist to house them after they were expelled by suharto? Because of their communist involvement. I was told millions died.

I had a culture shock when meeting euth prominent indonesian businessmen of chinese descent.
They spoke malay fluently. Even better than mine. I was hoping business to be conducted in english. But they cannot speak english. It was a embarrasmentI wasn't Sure about the technical terms in malay but just use englush terms and it was understood mostly. Some used dutch terms. As tgey were under dutch rule

Living in and amongst sin is always enjoyable. Because Jesus paid for it already. Don't believe ask @JohnTan

Wrong.

If you want to live amongst sin and enjoy sin, pick islam. Because muhammad himself indulged heavily in sin while styling himself 'prophet'. The fake 'prophet' muhammad
- married and fucked a kid under 10 years old
- cheated on his wives and child bride with his maid
- broke his own islamic laws by marrying more than 4 wives
- allowed his men (and himself) to carry out robbery and to rape women they captured
- promised his moslems a paradise filled with wine and all the sex they can get

If you want a life of hedonism, go with islam. The hedonistic life matches mahomet's own behaviour.

I had a culture shock when meeting euth prominent indonesian businessmen of chinese descent.
They spoke malay fluently. Even better than mine.

Learn about the differences between Malay and Bahasa Indonesia :

very common lah. Money all parked here rather than indo, especially if you are chinese. If she's not married to a sinkie, she will be in due time, to safeguard her family's assets here.

To think that hundreds of thousands of chinese fled indonesia during the communist purge. If they had not left, indonesia and not thailand will have the most number if overseas chinese as citizens. I think.