• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Grabfood delivery rider finds old piano at HDB void deck, starts playing it like a pro

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...arts-busting-out-tunes-like-a-master.6855479/

Play piano in void deck... Not guitar

Sinkie Malays must thank PAP for lifestyle upgrade

Unfortunately he is a local, otherwise he will be hailed as a foreign talent and given special treatment

We are looking at a lateral inversion, so the right is playing the bass, and left, the treble.

Town Council does not help dispose piano. So what the owner did is illegal.

Wow. Now even musician wants to do grab delivery. Thank you FT for create such great job for Sinkies.

They want to promote Grab as a mixed blend of Sinkies and a way of life - so that you will not kpkb over PMET jobs being stolen by CECA.