• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Flat owner challenges HSA officers insisting on their right to enter and search his home

What do you think will happen if a Singaporean tries to handle the cops / authorities like this AMDK?

These are not law enforcers . They are just subcontractors loh mua

In a totalitarian regime, you have no rights.

This is what it means to really own your home.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Castle_doctrine

1280px-Auction-storage-no-trespassing-sign-tn1.jpg

End of the day his house will still be searched.
If he really nothing to hide then is worthwhile to play this game.
Or else is wasting own time and energy .

The bona-fide owner of the HDB flat is the gahmen and gahmen given permission for them to enter

Not only Hdb even private also belongs to PAP
Even NEA can suka suka enter your house check for mozzies
Police dun need warrants in sg

End of the day his house will still be searched.
If he really nothing to hide then is worthwhile to play this game.
Or else is wasting own time and energy .
can flush down or throw inside the rubbish chute (for old house)

I am not sure if the HSA people has the right to enter without warrant or what but that guy inside his accomodation did the right thing by standing his ground. Fucking throw that piece of paper in their face lah.... anyway from what I see, he did not identify himself as the authorities until much later then the guai lan kia with glasses put on his lanyard to display his identification. So whatever you do to him before that cannot be consider as using criminal force on authorities right?

If can like that anyhow ask people open door claiming to be authorities, isn't that dangerous? Ohh... ever wonder why in Singapore so many kena scams like these.... conditioned from young to fear the authorities is the result. Frankly speaking, the warrant card, lanyard all these can easily be fabricated by anyone with a printer. Who da fuck will ask you to take it out for them for closer inspection of the identification card especially when one has been conditioned to fear the authorities?

I also doesn't know why they made the effort to go and kachow him.. If HSA is really keen to catch vape, just go to any business office and industrial estate and do a search.
I confirm with chop per day can catch thousands of them.

Invasion of privacy. Home is no longer your safe sanctuary. How can HSA so powerful till no need court warrant to enter a home?

gong kia ownself take video own self post on line thinking can shame hsa..

Making gong Cb sinkies aware is also good
As I said even NEA staff can go and bang your door and enter your home to check for mosquitoes. Likewise customs now HSA and all of the govt agencies beside the police

Making gong Cb sinkies aware is also good
As I said even NEA staff can go and bang your door and enter your home to check for mosquitoes. Likewise customs now HSA and all of the govt agencies beside the police
usually i wont even open the door regardless of nea,cops,MP or grassroots.
unless i know in advance i had some parcels delivery