• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Customer keep scolding hawker employee bad attitude because he tell hawker employee don't put peanuts but he still put

low ses customer kpkb like spending $100 on 1 meal in restaurant ah? helper should fork him and tell him off no happy then dont eat and go other stall .... :whistling:

This type of idiot customer should just fuck off la. Peanut also cannot eat? Why still living on? Do we need such a lousy specie to continue to the gene pool?

If the hawker employees are Malaysians or other foreigners, they only care about money more than quality.

Don't understand the mentality of daft Sinkies. You go to a hawker stall to buy food, not to make friends or influence people. If you like the product and service, you give it your business. If not, you give your business to somewhere else.

No need to complain, no need to take photos or videos, no need to give reviews. Word of mouth for promoting it is good enough, as with most other things in life.

Don't understand the mentality of daft Sinkies. You go to a hawker stall to buy food, not to make friends or influence people. If you like the product and service, you give it your business. If not, you give your business to somewhere else.

No need to complain, no need to take photos or videos, no need to give reviews. Word of mouth for promoting it is good enough, as with most other things in life.
sinkies pay a few dollars will KPKB and demand the best in service and quality but when kena pay and pay and pay and pay thousands will keep quiet and smile and keep paying

no nid make so much noise 1 la ...

not happy, juz wok off la ... oredi told u dowan peanuts, u stil gif me ... me dowan ze fud oredi la ...

nax time juz dun go back 2 dat stall la ...

low ses customer kpkb like spending $100 on 1 meal in restaurant ah? helper should fork him and tell him off no happy then dont eat and go other stall .... :whistling:
I am in complete agreement with you. A customer who is not spending an arm and a leg at a hawker stall must not behave like an entitled guest at a fine dining establishment. In fact, I have yet to witness a member of Tanglin Club or S'pore Island Country Club berate a waiter in the same manner for a service lapse.

This type of idiot customer should just fuck off la. Peanut also cannot eat? Why still living on? Do we need such a lousy specie to continue to the gene pool?
It's very common in ang mor lands for ppl to have peanut allergies....but in my personal opinion...in SEA ...if u have peanut allergy...u r better off dead...

It's not about the peanuts issue but importance of basic customer service attitude.

But this old chap coolie genes too deep hence unable to speak well with pathetic limited Chinese vocab, lacking confidence and meanness.

If for me, I would have farked that tattoo chap upside down and ensure he is sacked with zero mercy.