• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Chee Soon Juan: If we don't change course from PAP, we will continue our downward spiral

The Pappies need to be taught a lesson, but MAD DOG CHEEBYE WILL CONTINUE TO FUCK UP OPPIE MOVEMENT! THIS TIME BB'IANS WILL MAKE HIM LOSE DEPOSIT. GO FUCK OFF AND FIND ANOTHER SMC TO PLAY, GNNBCCB CHEEBYE CHEE!!
They must be taught a painful lesson that S'poreans won't continue to be slaves to their greed.

ezgif.com-optimize.gif
Minister Pay.jpg

There are a staggering 650,000 Indian nationals in S'pore compared to a mere 520,000 in London! Now we know where all the PME job are going to, and why our children are finding it so difficult to secure good jobs after obtaining their degrees.
No need to study lah
U see today school too chaos in LGBT/ Bully / Theft / Rioring

Even no mid year exam, ATAs well Heeled ones can direct link to A level

U know liao

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...bal-order-geopolitics-lee-hsien-loong-4925926

Still sleepwalking into King Trump era ….TAKING SINGAPORE FORWARD based on very yesterday assumption….

Mr Lee also said the government understands the challenges ahead and has worked out plans to take Singapore forward amid the uncertainties, just as it has done for so many decades.

The government is also investing in infrastructure projects, including Changi Airport Terminal 5, Tuas Megaport, new train lines such as the Thomson-East Coast Line and Cross Island Line, and new hospitals and community care facilities like the recently opened Woodlands Health Campus, he added.

A decades-long reclamation project, Long Island, will also be developed along the East Coast to safeguard Singapore from rising sea levels.

"Most importantly, we are also investing in our social fabric, through Forward SG," Mr Lee said, adding that "programmes like ComLink+ and the Fresh Start Housing Scheme will uplift our vulnerable and enhance social mobility".

He also highlighted SGSHARE, a national regular giving programme linked to SG60 and Community Chest, which aims to spur volunteerism and strengthen bonds among fellow Singaporeans.

“We are building a Singapore: Where every citizen belongs, where everyone will have every opportunity to succeed, no matter what their starting point in life, and where all share a sense of participation and purpose, and where we take ownership of our nation’s future together,” Mr Lee said.

There are a staggering 650,000 Indian nationals in S'pore compared to a mere 520,000 in London! Now we know where all the PME job are going to, and why our children are finding it so difficult to secure good jobs after obtaining their degrees.
PAP MUST BE VOTED OUT.

Getting no more natural sinkie liao even sinkie in a firm get outclass by foriengers. Sinkie also don't support one another one. Alot of foriengers get free pr and citizenship nev serve NS one. There are also many sinkie moving to JB liao. Sinkie is only for born rich one.

This wokeism and DEI is definitely causing social fabric degeneration in many countries

If the Oppies still want to be "to each his own" and adamantly refuses to form a coalition, I strongly doubt they can defeat, not to even mention topple, the PAPies. I know the truth hurts. Period.

No need to study lah

U know liao
Go get a UPTRON diploma accredited by s'pore employers n mom.555

No need to study lah

U know liao
70% sinkies already 淨身,they have accepted their fate.

Is Dr Chee aware that Bukit Batok will disappear and be merged with one of the neighbouring GRCs? I hope he is prepared for this.
I suggest the whole Sindiapore is one GRC by itself, each party sends one candidate, so winner takes all and form the garment