• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Asian (Singaporean?) chiobu stands up to AMDK and scolds him when he was rude to her

A Singaporean

How can she do that to an AMDK ? Where are all the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? Why are u all not coming out and support your people ?

searcher1

She did blocked the escalator as she have confessed
2 secs on a quiet Sunday, take it with a pinch of salt, yeah 2 secs.
Then a White Man told her off - "" Fucking Moron ""
Woman not happy & confronted White Man no need to use such language.
She said it herself .... She & her whole Family, using both Segway + Kick Scooter trying to access escalator !!!
What a stupid moron :biggrin: That was a FACT by the White Man .... And we all know dont argue with female moron