• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Ah Tiong : Singapore is terribly backward compared to my China in so many ways!

Sinkiesuk

Yes of cuz china is big country and in many ways they stronger until their own low grade peo have to come sinkie and complete and steal jobs. Say ntu or nus easy to obtain. Can part time work and part time study and become pr or sinkie citizen liao. More locals served NS one have to drive taxi.

Just another silly Tiong clickbait merchant.

Don't worry, Tiongland's economy will plummet into a bottomless pit. :cool:

worcer

Because China govt dun understand what is important.

Without a proper security and freedom, online payment is a kind of control. monitor you.

Using too much electric cars is very environmental dangerous and not green. it is worse than using plastics bags...

Many china items varities? this is not china. we dun use too much china stuff...

delivery within the day? because our govt useless thats why delivery fail

Hypocrite-The

Chao ah tiong till now still didn't realise their country use cashless payment is because of 2 reasons
1. Too much counterfeit money in circulation.
2. Their leaders are used to keeping close monitor on their citizens.
U forgot to add another reason...high rates of robbery, pick pockets etc..so not safe to use cash

Chao ah tiong till now still didn't realise their country use cashless payment is because of 2 reasons
1. Too much counterfeit money in circulation.
2. Their leaders are used to keeping close monitor on their citizens.
Plus they cheat when giving back change.

prc prostitutes have qr codes on their abalones so cumstomer can easily scan for price and pay if abalone is ready for makan. that’s the tech priority of tiongs. the rotten bush is more important to them than the health of the entire forest.

nabeifuckpap

Becos CCP does NOT hire CECA
no-yes (2).gif

Vlad Tepes

This PRC is only partially right (just like PAP):

Correct:
Not all retails use digital payment
Online delivery is slower

False:
Except for shenzhen, shanghai, hk, macau and maybe some other cities. The rest only buys and uses domestic (shit) products
Digital payment can be easily used by the gov against YOU. Imagine you said or wrote something they don't like, only to find out they froze your account the next day.

We don’t have the suffocating censorship and monitoring like CCP which limits a lot of tech implementation. But is fine.

He can fuck back to CCp if he is not happy here.