• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg Video] - Adult daughter follows mother do Foodpanda deliveries (on 2 motorbikes)

UltimaOnline

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/gvgt-dotter-follow-mother-do-foodpanda.6695291/

A couple of points for this
1. What was the intention of the adult daughter to do this video ?
1a. Is it to show that she lup her mum ? If yes she should be helping out to leeleever rather than be a observer eg. My uncle used to follow his late father to do van leeleeverlee and lessen the load.
1b or is it to show others how food panda works? But everyone also know it already.
1c or she feels proud about the job for her mum ? But My uncle think this is the loser of losers job to leeleever food to tam chia ter nao sinkies making it the worst slaves in the world.
Hence my uncle executive summary is that she just want to be attention seeking becas it doesn't meet any of the above points.

Seems like delivery jobs are well suited for m&ds. Even run in the family.

Wow we really have to thank the PAP for creating such high paying jobs.

Grab was valued at usd 40 bil in new york so its a honour to work for such companies

A couple of points for this
1. What was the intention of the adult daughter to do this video ?
1a. Is it to show that she lup her mum ? If yes she should be helping out to leeleever rather than be a observer eg. My uncle used to follow his late father to do van leeleeverlee and lessen the load.
1b or is it to show others how food panda works? But everyone also know it already.
1c or she feels proud about the job for her mum ? But My uncle think this is the loser of losers job to leeleever food to tam chia ter nao sinkies making it the worst slaves in the world.
Hence my uncle executive summary is that she just want to be attention seeking becas it doesn't meet any of the above points.

To show off her Yamaha R15 sports bike to her friends lah. If she rides a cheap scooter, she will not bother to video it.

Ya the mum also want to show off the si lang pink cap and the bike like verlee hao lian but is just a loser of losers job.

The mother's bike is a Yamaha NMAX 155. It costs around $6,000 and if you include the COE it can easily cost $15,000. The mother was an Airport Duty Manager, probably under the employ of SATS, and could easily afford the bike. It's definitely not a cheap scooter.

You know alot about bike.
color_01.png

155cc look verlee chio for a Class 2b
Make my uncle saliva drop again KNN

This company is a multinational

Foodpanda (stylized as foodpanda) is an online food and grocery delivery platform owned by Delivery Hero.[1] Foodpanda operates as the lead brand for Delivery Hero in Asia, with its headquarters in Singapore.[2] It is currently the largest food and grocery delivery platform in Asia, outside of China, operating in 12 markets across Asia.[3]

Foodpanda
Foodpanda logo.svg
Type of businessSubsidiary
Type of siteOnline food ordering
Founded26 March 2012; 9 years ago
Area servedBangladesh
Cambodia
Germany
Hong Kong
Hungary
Japan
Laos
Malaysia
Myanmar
Pakistan
Philippines
Singapore
Slovakia
Taiwan
Thailand
CEOJakob Angele
Key peopleRalf Wenzel (Global)
Benjamin Bauer (Global)
Kiren Tanna, Christian Mischler, Nadine Grau Paulin (APAC)
IndustryOnline food and grocery delivery
ParentDelivery Hero
URLfoodpanda.com

Contents​

HistoryEdit

In 2012, Germans Lukas Nagel and Rico Wyder established Foodpanda in Berlin. They then expanded in Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore and Thailand.[4][5]

A Foodpanda deliverer in Chiang Rai Province, Thailand
A year later in 2013, Foodpanda was launched in Bangladesh and Romania.[6][7] With more than 20,000 employees operating in their company, Foodpanda is currently the largest food delivery service in the former country.[6]

The mother's bike is a Yamaha NMAX 155. It costs around $6,000 and if you include the COE it can easily cost $15,000. The mother was an Airport Duty Manager, probably under the employ of SATS, and could easily afford the bike. It's definitely not a cheap scooter.
Both same 155 engine

My uncle likes sports bike alot more than chiobu onlee that he scare of too many ter nao drivers around. Whenever he walk pass any sports bike he will stop to admire it :frown: high or low ses no longer in the picture :whistling::thumbsup:

Selling screws is getting more and more tough these days and this thread is an inspiration for me to moonlight after all this is under utilized might as well turn it into making some money

9C1ACB39-F357-429F-A834-0CE673F0B5FC.jpeg

85A27998-FE71-4821-9A8A-3BD97CC48737.jpeg