Know any sinkie call uniqlo yet?
"Zara's father, Nick Orlic"So the mother is a SPG?
You mean khine zin htet is the driver?Got mention but never put details.
me think she or he did best effort already ...
View attachment 194473
"Zara's father, Nick Orlic"
Sarong Party Girl.
I'm also. . . a Sarong Party Guy
You mean khine zin htet is the driver?
I thought is the article writer?
.Got mention but never put details.
me think , the writer, she or he did best effort already ...
View attachment 194473
For a safe driver like myself, any hurdles or blind spot etc will not cause accident simply becos I am extraordinary careful, patience, alert, good at defensive driving and able to keep myself accident free, probably for a lifetime, other than those caused by other invalid driversDue to the various construction sites happening on this island shithole, even some zebra crossings can be deadly because they cut off the blind spot for both pedestrians and drivers.
Motherfucking cheebai father now blames the road, blames traffic, blames no road humps, blames everything else except taking responsibility for the safety of their own child!.
View attachment 194470
View attachment 194471
He and his family are currently appealing for eyewitnesses who can help provide more information to the police.
Top photo courtesy of Mothership reader
For a safe driver like myself, any hurdles or blind spot etc will not cause accident simply becos I am extraordinary careful, patience, alert, good at defensive driving and able to keep myself accident free, probably for a lifetime, other than those caused by other invalid drivers
This is then the kind of person that should be holding a valid driving license.
This is another kind of problem with lta & tp allowing foreign conversion.if picture of the 2 ang mo ladies
are the passenger and driver ;
they maybe horr got their
driving licence converted
or driving with a foreign or
international licence or
with no licence ...
both are distracted talking talking
while driving...
incar cctv should be mandatory
horr...:(
Knn.. farming out your kids to a maid to take care is the deadliest sin the family has committed.Motherfucking cheebai father now blames the road, blames traffic, blames no road humps, blames everything else except taking responsibility for the safety of their own child!
You farm out the care of your daughter to a cheap domestic workers, then I say fuck you, you deserve it.