• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Tiong kena cheated by Tiong at MBS, SPF investigating

UltimaOnline

mbsscam.jpg

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...countryman-at-mbs-casino-police-investigating

The golden rule for any Tiong smart enough to get out of their shithole country: do your best to avoid other Tiongs. Most of them are spies or scammers.

Doesn't matter if you are in Sinkieland, Malaysia, Japan or some angmoh country.

Have nothing more than a casual or professional acquaintance with them. Do not proactively seek them out in business associations, cultural groups or meetups of people from the same kampung back in China.

Don't be brainwashed by all the nonsense talk about 同乡 or 同胞 needing to stick together in a foreign country, take care of one another etc. :rolleyes:

Tiong cheat tiong
Why is that news?
When Tiong dun cheat then is big news

got once at an ATM in orchard, a jiuhu accent man asked me whether i can withdraw money using my ATM card for him. He said his Malaysian card cannot use in Singapore and he don't know say he will use whatever Malaysian equivalent of Paynow to transfer money into my bank account.

I simply said : 我不相信你. Then I walked away.