• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - The mysterious forest in the middle of Orchard Road

UltimaOnline

1737212976094.png
1737213048753.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/d...-there-a-forest-in-the-middle-of-orchard-road

that's like some minstar opening her legs one day and discovering a thicket.

Wah I haven't been to orchard for some decades.
This forest area used to be near where I did a willy of my paggio skipper KNN

With the stereo blasting?
Yeah 2 speakers on the front seat cover and monokey box behind. Standard decoration for skipper :tongue:
This was trendy from 94 to 96 period then died off.

It's only mysterious because the PAP technocrats built too much urban crap. :rolleyes:

Once upon a time, that piece of land Ion Orchard is sitting on now was a park. Many Pinoy maids went there for pinics and outdoor karaoke back in the day.

It's only mysterious because the PAP technocrats built too much urban crap. :rolleyes:

Once upon a time, that piece of land Ion Orchard is sitting on now was a park. Many Pinoy maids went there for pinics and outdoor karaoke back in the day.
Time to “unlock” billion dollar treasure and reclaimed the “potential value” like Bukit Brown…

Tiagong Tai Shan Ting got Late Ming / Qing Dynasty Rebel buried there In unmarked graves… pls “enbloc” carefully and dun screw up

Will make Orchard Rd more fierce than Changi Hospital?

There was a murderer case one dismembered Pinoy maid body was abandoned there as well

There used to have a big underground water storage tank there to act as buffer during monsoon….

Many Ah Tiong believe 阴地is good for accumulation of wealth de

The open space around Orchard MRT replaced by Ion concrete jungle. Scape too. Please don't take another open space away.

It is very creepy and cold in the basement unloading bay of ngee ann city if u done delivery. During the lunar 7th month, the praying at the basement unloading bay is massive, if you understand what i mean.

Avoid looking down from the corridor of the interior, it will make some people suicidal, especially children. Every few years, there are people falling many floors down this spot........
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/35-year-old-man-dies-fall-ngee-ann-city
https://www.nlb.gov.sg/main/article-detail?cmsuuid=976bccd9-e470-41c5-aa79-7d14bfbe47ac

images

It is very creepy and cold in the basement unloading bay of ngee ann city if u done delivery. During the lunar 7th month, the praying at the basement unloading bay is massive, if you understand what i mean.

Avoid looking down from the corridor of the interior, it will make some people suicidal, especially children. Every few years, there are people falling many floors down this spot........
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/35-year-old-man-dies-fall-ngee-ann-city
https://www.nlb.gov.sg/main/article-detail?cmsuuid=976bccd9-e470-41c5-aa79-7d14bfbe47ac

images

If you are a virgin you will not fear the cold or the spirits. In fact, some of those spirits might come to you, with no ill will, for advice or guidance. :cool:

In fact, some of those spirits might come to you, with no ill will, for advice or guidance. :cool:
by my age, i think it is about respect. Never encounter, doesn't mean they don't exist.

Whether you believe or not, you don't go and challenge with spirits.

It’s good news. Time to go lucky plaza to pick up chio pinay and go to that forest to have in-depth communication.

See how much growth can accumulate so fast if you don't trim the bush?