• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg Teens Very Loose and Daring Nowadays!

Posted on 06 Sep 2010
So daring! Secondary school girls in uniforms smoke openly in public

so_daring_secondary_school_girl_in_uniform_smokes_openly-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
53%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
19%

So sad
8%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
14%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
It is disgraceful that even underaged girls are smoking these days, says STOMPer Cheryltsj, who was appalled to see a group of secondary school girls in uniforms smoking openly in public.

The STOMPer was shocked that the girls were daring enough to smoke in their uniforms at the void deck of a HDB block, while in full view of the public.

She says:

"I'm rather concerned about these youngsters.

"I was shocked when I saw these underaged school girls smoking so openly in the public with their school uniforms on.

"Plus the fact that they were wearing their PE t-shirts with their school name printed clearly at the back.

"There were more girls smoking but due to the camera-angle, I couldn't snap the rest of them.

"Well, it not only a disgrace to the school, but they are a disgrace to themselves.

"It used to be the boys who were more daring. I didn't know that young girls nowadays are so daring too.

"As you can see in one of the pictures, the girl even spat on the floor.

"Worst of all, they smoked from day to night and that's what I'm most concerned about.

"At such a young age, they are already smoking so heavily. What will happen when they grow up?

"Is education doing enough or should parents communicate more and spend more time with their children too?"

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: underage , smoking in uniform

Posted on 06 Sep 2010
Such boldness: Underage girl asks stranger to buy cigarettes for her from 7-Eleven

underage_girl_asks_guy_to_buy_cigarettes_for_her_from_7eleven-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
19%

Shiok!
7%

LOL!
17%

So sad
9%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
46%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer Nor was concerned when she saw an underage girl asking a stranger to buy a packet of cigarettes for her from a 7-Eleven outlet at Jurong Point at about 7.40am today (Sep 6).

Said the STOMPer:

"I had just paid my bills at the AXS machine outside the 7-Eleven outlet when I saw this innocent looking teenage girl walking near the taxi stand, as if waiting for friends.

"She was a 'Jurongville Secondary One Orientation' T-shirt and she looked barely 14 to 15 years of age.

"When an older guy walked past, she stopped the guy and spoke softly to him. I heard some parts of the conversation.

"The girl asked the guy if he could help her buy cigarettes and he said 'ok'. The girl passed him $12 and he asked again for the brand of cigarettes she wanted. She did not speak out loud so I could not make out the brand.

"The guy went into the 7-Eleven store to make the purchase and the teenage girl peered from outside nervously. Within minutes, he was out, passed her the packet of cigarettes and she quickly walked away.

"There are many such cases happening in this area every morning. I was once approached by two schoolboys in uniform to ask if I could help them to buy cigarettes. I refused and they just thanked me and went to look for others who might be more willing to help them.

"My question is: the legal age to smoke is above 18 and authorised sellers are told to check the age of buyers.

"However in this kind of scenarios, shouldn't there be awareness on the 'kind souls' who help these underage teens to get hold of the cigarettes?

"I feel that they should be fined too if caught as they are also involved."

girl22-data.jpg

Keywords: smoker , underage , cigarettes

With both parents working all day to make ends meet, most children nowadays spent their time at home alone or with friends (good or bad) outside. It is little wonder that a lot of them goes wayward.

Such uncultured and retarded SG Lians in neighbourhood schools are destined for ITE where they will drop out and end up selling their filthy and diseased bodies.

We need to attract foreign talents and with their superior genetic makeup, they will compensate for these SG Lians in our requirement for skilled workforce.

Teens have been smoking and bonking for the longest time the only consolation is that the gangs are not really that bad as compared to the yesteryears..

Such uncultured and retarded SG Lians in neighbourhood schools are destined for ITE where they will drop out and end up selling their filthy and diseased bodies.

We need to attract foreign talents and with their superior genetic makeup, they will compensate for these SG Lians in our requirement for skilled workforce.

According to a retarded bitch from your dog unit, all pretty girls can only sell their backside in Geylang. :D

No brainer! I would like to have twenty such daughters if they can marry a Singapore Prime Minister, a President, a Cabinet Minister or a CEO of a giant multi-national corporation.

What the use of a pretty daughters who can only sell her backside in Geylang?

to refrain from undesirable behaviour or habits.
to be responsible for upholding the school’s reputation.

the student just don't care......the school must be located in an opposition's slum area, but think again....

Yuying Secondary School only for CMI students. Located at BG Georgie Yeo's GRC. A school for problem kids since the time i was a student and that was more than 15 years ago!!!
Anyway cannot blame the school, cannot expect the school teachers to roam the estate looking for students smoking. Should blame the govt agencies that suppose to enforce the mininium legal age for smoking.

wahlaneh...
nowsday even preteens ask uncles to buy condom for them from 7-11 leh.

wahlaneh...
the other day saw 1 group of students not in sch tee but sch full uniform smoking openly at clementi central leh - both bois/gers

wahlaneh...
the other day saw 1 group of students not in sch tee but sch full uniform smoking openly at clementi central leh - both bois/gers

They get cancer they can fix an appointment with the Minister of Education, Dr. Hen...he is a cancer specialist.

wahlaneh...

They get cancer, they can fix an appointment with the Minister of Education, Dr.Hen, he is a cancer specialist.;)

smoking only mah, not as it they're shooting up or sniffing glue. no biggie la.

What a waste! Thousands of people are trying to quit and here are teens trying to pick up smoking :(