• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - S'porean man, 40, drives over SPF officer's foot with his Porsche after refusing breathalyser test, kena jail

UltimaOnline

1737211953779.png

https://mothership.sg/2025/01/porsche-man-run-over-police-officer/

Confirmed is Ah Tiong who got PR:
Wilson Wang Lulong, a 40-year-old

This officer has a elephant leg. Run over by car just get bruises and 2 days off.

Again, and yet again, PAP favourite foreigners becomes residents or citizens....70% songbo?

If this idiot is a filthy Ceca, he will be let off with just a stern warning.

Sinkie poodles don't wear shoes which give similar protection to King's safety shoes for construction workers?

Looks like some crony makan the budget given to the 'Home Team', lol.

When you park a car in the Middle of junction and for viewing his gf at age 40. Confirmed not native Sinkie.

cunt beat them join them. Instead of kpkb about tiongs, find ways to take their riches off them. Cannot be just unilateral scam jobs right?

Sinkie poodles don't wear shoes which give similar protection to King's safety shoes for construction workers?

Looks like some crony makan the budget given to the 'Home Team', lol.
Safety shoes are not designed to protect the wearer from blunt force...it's designed to collapse and cut off your toes so that you can be rescued or prevent further injury.