• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - SPF officer kena sent to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital after being viciously assaulted by 77 years old elderly S'porean auntie

UltimaOnline

1734595703345.png

https://mothership.sg/2024/12/yishun-coffeeshop-late-night-drinking-bit-police-officer/

talk until like so serious like that? KNN don't work as police lah... guniang go and die better lah..... KNN sibei useless.... of course unless one is taking advantage of the situation to get MC and paid holiday.... on the expenses of the 77 years old auntie possibly going jail by exaggerating and blow the situation completely out of proportion....

LOL, got beaten up a granny? :roflmao:

But you jiakliaobee poodles sure love to depict yourselves as valiant heroes in your Crimewatch episodes and recruitment ads. :biggrin:

That useless poodle should be grateful that he actually got a love bite from a horny cougar.

Can't defend off a 77 years old granny, how to protect sinkies from intruders much younger at half the granny age

Lol,spf actuall, I feel they hv yaya attitude,mostly are jiuhu pr,knn ,talk abt spf remind me.of the case of little.indoa all.hiding ,spf hv the most jiuhu pr,ccb all hiding when problems comes in

I'm more curious about why public drinking in coffee shop are so obvious but spf need to receive complaints then poodle will go there?
Unless 酒客 pour the beer into coca cola can?

You all fail to Understand that it was a non halal Bite. The ritual cleansing needed to perform.