• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Singapore’s COVID-19 cases double, MOH to track Singaporeans who have not taken updated Covid vaccinations in last 12 months

Wonder who are the ones who are still testing themselves and submitting their results...oh well

I know there are idiots who bring along Covid test kits for their holidays and work trips. Some use them everyday, others use them when they got the slightest sniffle.

You can't cure stupid. :rolleyes:

tobelightlight

i got a channeled msg of the prime creator, quite similar to what he said.

One of the main topics I would like to discuss today, it’s about the inflated ego. Humans do their judgment about the reality they live in based on their emotions combined with their ego. The reason you can’t handle the truth, as the ego is controlling the narrative and not your spirit.
This is why you judge everyone and everything, ego believes in lies, it never checks for the true facts. In order for you to master your ego and put it in it’s place, it’s necessary for you to do daily silent meditations and expand yourself above the 3D Matrix. Only the advanced souls can reach enlightenment in this lifetime, young souls are going to continue their journey in lower vibrations until their spiritual work is done.

tobelightlight

I know there are idiots who bring along Covid test kits for their holidays and work trips. Some use them everyday, others use them when they got the slightest sniffle.

where got stupid, they are the smartest in the world.

IQ-countries.JPG

tobelightlight

https://www.npr.org/sections/corona...305/sheep-goats-encourage-vaccination-germany

700 sheep and goats were arranged in the shape of a syringe to encourage vaccinations​

JANUARY 3, 20221:40 PM ET
By
The Associated Press
ap22003478488914_wide-939accc56e6e6a3321742e3c787e9b77c0f0defe.jpg

Sheep and goats stand together on Monday in Schneverdingen, Germany, as they form an approximately 330-foot syringe to promote vaccinations against COVID-19.
Philipp Schulze/dpa via AP

BERLIN — Tasty bits of bread did the trick for about 700 sheep and goats to join Germany's drive to encourage more people to get vaccinated against COVID-19.

The animals were arranged on Monday into the shape of a roughly 330-foot syringe in a field at Schneverdingen, south of Hamburg.
Shepherd Wiebke Schmidt-Kochan spent several days practicing with her animals, news agency dpa reported. But she said in the end, it wasn't difficult to work things out — she laid out pieces of bread in the shape of the syringe, which the sheep and goats gobbled up when they were let out into the field.

Organizer Hanspeter Etzold said the action was aimed at people who are still hesitating to get vaccinated.
ap22003478544636_wide-956354c94ca5de244fabb0ad2e053b2e77eefd54.jpg

Sheep and goats stand together in Schneverdingen, Germany, before they form an approximately 330-foot syringe to promote vaccinations against COVID-19.
Philipp Schulze/dpa via AP

"Sheep are such likeable animals — maybe they can get the message over better," he said.

The German government has made an accelerated vaccination campaign its top priority in attempting to beat back the latest wave of COVID-19 infections.

The percentage of the population that has received at least two shots stood on Monday at 71.2%. Those who have received a booster shot has increased much faster in recent weeks and now stands at 38.9% of the population.

Health Ministry spokesman Andreas Deffner said on Monday that the public debate over vaccinations in recent weeks appeared to have prompted some holdouts to change their mind.

In a more conventional contribution to the drive, Berlin nightclubs on Monday pitched in by offering vaccinations.

Lutz Leichsenring, spokesman for the Clubcommission, the association of Berlin nightclubs, said that half of the vaccination appointments have already been taken up. Sage Beach and several other clubs are offering about 4,500 shots in total this week.

Authorities in Germany have recently closed or put restrictions on clubs in order to slow the omicron variant's spread. Berlin authorities banned dancing, prompting many clubs to shut their doors.

"We all hoped that if you have such a high vaccination rate as we have in the club scene, that you can then also hold safe events, and that is unfortunately not the case," Leichsenring said.

After the sheepies took the jab, did they receive any freebies? Freebies did the trick for them.

Yes they did. I believe during the pre-booster first two jabs, they gave early respondents free masks and hand sanitizer. :biggrin:

These videos were from May-June 2021. Female vaxtard posted this on her IG.

oliverlee

I see these sheeples as collaborators..... they follow whatever they were told without any critical thinking ability....

Tiagong some up to 7 shots liao.... Realli ish stupid beyond any words can describe. Anyway the number of shots is a true display of their intelligence level....
many of them are in the church. Really sheep

Truthspeak

Like these 2 fucking retarded morons.....

8N6aWW3.png
Exactly. These people are retarded. Some of them still pushing the delusion that unvaccinated (pure blood) would catch the imaginary virus and lie in the ICU bed while the vaxtards would only catch a cold instead of pneumonia because they were vaxxed so they won’t catch a serious infection

The nose digger quite shiok. :redface:

Truthspeak

Some sinkies took multiple boosters already. One uncle i know took 7.
Such people usually are having families who are also vaxtards and they don’t know what it is like being a unvaccinated already. Therefore, they are likely to push their families into endless vaccinations as well. To them, vaccinations might be a lifetime achievement too

The report quotes what MOH said but not the person at MOH who said all those things. Is that person afraid of being identified and found to be talking through the arse? Hiding behind anonymity eh? Hence, this article lacks credibility.

Remember what kind of country you are living in. Those 'news' sources have zero credibility to begin with. They are the mouthpiece of the Party.