• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 'Senior citizen' shouts and argues with commuters over priority seat on MRT

UltimaOnline

1743178035580.png

"What actually happened was that my gf was sitting in the priority seat and i was in the seat next to her. The uncle shouting in the video already had a seat opposite us but wanted to sit on the priority seat.

"My gf would have gladly stood up and let the uncle have the seat if he had asked but instead of asking, he started taking pictures of my gf. When my gf asked if he was taking pictures of her, the uncle started screaming and shouting that yes he’s taking pictures of her bc she did not gave up her seat to him even though he’s a senior citizen.

"Why on earth would anyone give their seat on the train to someone that ALREADY has a seat. How were we supposed know the uncle wanted that seat? Not like he asked or anything.

"And at that time before the commotion, the train was relatively empty with seats throughout the train. When my gf explained that she would have given up her seat if he had asked, the uncle got even more agitated, screaming that he shouldn’t have to ask and he should have been automatically given the seat because he’s a senior citizen.

"At one point, he tried to hit my gf, and that’s when the young people in the video stopped him. It’s also why the young man told him that he would call the police if he continued being physical and shouting."

Video :
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...er-priority-seat-im-entitled-are-you-entitled

Ramesh has no such problem. He drives and wants nothing to do with coolie gene Sinkie retards. Can't blame him.

This is a strong horse punting senior shitizen.
His gf should consider herself lucky that he didn't issued her a fucking punch.

SMRT should dedicate 1 carriage for only old Sinkies….with beer ladies, Singapore Pool ammenities and PAP officials

That's the Lee son I always see most younger people leaving the priority seat empty to avoid trouble.
You cannot compare a normal seat with a priority seat becos priority seat you only need to have 1 side of your body mixed with normal seat. Less disturbance, can rest better.
The gf should have just quickly offered to exchange the seat with uncle and this thing won't happen.

The uncle was in the midst of upskirting the lady and then kanna caught. That's the moment he 惡人先告狀。 The lady should have called for the police, I bet his phone sure got lewd photos or JAV.

This tactic my ex mentor already had it honed to perfection. She likes to take videos and photos of men but when tio liak she will turn around and accuse the victim of whistling at her.

@sbfuncle and @firehyrant DBD?

Just do away with the Priority seat, every paying passenger entitle to a first come first basis. This shithole no sinkie entitle to anything, if one give up their seat, an act of kindness.

If according to her boyfriend, and if it is true that there are also a few empty seats nearby before the commotion, then I think this old fucker is just trying to look for trouble. This kind of senior citizen will always be despised by me.

The uncle was in the midst of upskirting the lady and then kanna caught. That's the moment he 惡人先告狀。 The lady should have called for the police, I bet his phone sure got lewd photos or JAV.

This tactic my ex mentor already had it honed to perfection. She likes to take videos and photos of men but when tio liak she will turn around and accuse the victim of whistling at her.

@sbfuncle and @firehyrant DBD?
Wah another secret code broken by you.
Your ex mentor 真是个烂货

Entitled old fart said:"I'm angry because you don't even know to respect the senior citizen."

At this point, the lady should just show him her middle finger.

Entitled old fart said:"I'm angry because you don't even know to respect the senior citizen."

At this point, the lady should just show him her middle finger.
The useless beta bf just whipped out his mobile phone to take video?

i boarded mrt this morning and saw an ugly sinkie auntie with crooked teeth seated at priority seat. instead of offering the seat to lao unker like me she shyly looked away and tried to hide her teeth. i was dying cock standing. dared not see eye to eye nor strike a cumversation. otherwise she latched onto me and thought we were destined for each other. heng ah!

i boarded mrt this morning and saw an ugly sinkie auntie with crooked teeth seated at priority seat. instead of offering the seat to lao unker like me she shyly looked away and tried to hide her teeth. i was dying cock standing. shiok ah!
Did you press her head down and pull the head towards your groin?

View attachment 217126

"What actually happened was that my gf was sitting in the priority seat and i was in the seat next to her. The uncle shouting in the video already had a seat opposite us but wanted to sit on the priority seat.

"My gf would have gladly stood up and let the uncle have the seat if he had asked but instead of asking, he started taking pictures of my gf. When my gf asked if he was taking pictures of her, the uncle started screaming and shouting that yes he’s taking pictures of her bc she did not gave up her seat to him even though he’s a senior citizen.

"Why on earth would anyone give their seat on the train to someone that ALREADY has a seat. How were we supposed know the uncle wanted that seat? Not like he asked or anything.

"And at that time before the commotion, the train was relatively empty with seats throughout the train. When my gf explained that she would have given up her seat if he had asked, the uncle got even more agitated, screaming that he shouldn’t have to ask and he should have been automatically given the seat because he’s a senior citizen.

"At one point, he tried to hit my gf, and that’s when the young people in the video stopped him. It’s also why the young man told him that he would call the police if he continued being physical and shouting."

Video :
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...er-priority-seat-im-entitled-are-you-entitled

The uncle's sons and daughters need to publicly shamed for not buying that uncle a CAR and need him go take Public Transport without guaranteed seat .... he wouldnt have acted so wild and senile if his infilial char siew sons and daughters had given him a car or enough cash to call GRAB as basic transport. :whistling:

i boarded mrt this morning and saw an ugly sinkie auntie with crooked teeth seated at priority seat. instead of offering the seat to lao unker like me she shyly looked away and tried to hide her teeth. i was dying cock standing. dared not see eye to eye nor strike a cumversation. otherwise she latched onto me and thought we were destined for each other. heng ah!
I thought you are in sf?

Another fuckedup self entitled sinkie senior citizen. They are usually PAP voters ...FUCK PAP :FU: