• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sg river on a monday

Looks like they have renovated that small Stanchart building
add some cafes some makan and sinkies will wait in line to secure a table inside any airconned building. “are you member?” the most common question in sg.

tis wat u get wen u gif mini stirs hi celeries ... pubic moni is so depleted dat u dun even haf enuff left 2 employ workers 2 clear garbage ...

watch out for more trashy sites next monday.
B896FC47-4206-4AF9-B670-795F5AEB0AB2.jpeg

Too many immigrants and tourists from 3rd world countries, especially South Asia.

Anyway, Sinkapore no more a clean and green country since flooding with these immigrants and faked "talents"
it’s a small price to pay to be world’s trash hub.

glad you are back bro

beef more expensive in US than Singapore now. Cheaper to raise your frenchie in Singapore :thumbsup:
he prefers chicken from nomnom. they’re cooked fresh with natural wholesome ingredients and frozen before shipping. chicken, carrots, spinach, peas. no kibbles as they contained too much additives and preservatives. i’ll prepare the best cuts of beef tenderloin (filet mignon) for him once in a while.

nothing wrong mah..................rubbish bin full....................the people are kind enough to put the rubbish close to the bin leh.............
not the fault of the weekenders and party goers. at least nea or moe contractors should clean them up 1st thing monday morning. or may be sexpand size of trash receptacles by another 69%.

Proof that Singapore is meant for less people. :unsure: