You must be their regular.
I'm there every week.
You must be their regular.
did she give you some of her eggs for fertilization?The Ya Kun old farts staff are very friendly with me. Sometimes, one of the aunties there would quietly give me an extra kopi FOC.
She wants to be the chioest SPG like Suzie Wong of 1960s mah.What a name Suzy is? Might as well call LuLu Tay?
I do not go to coffee chains that:
1. Are over-crowded
2. Reduce the size of the tables and chairs and squeeze customers like sardines
3. Sell over-priced basic food items.
Therefore, I do not patronise:
1. Ya Kun
2. Toast Box
3. Killiney Kopitiam
4. Wang
5. Actually, almost of them.
Sounds like Singapore President elections, at first will qualify, then they don't like certain candidates, so suddenly the rules changed, then must be Muslim or Indian, or else won't qualify leow.Here is how the Signage be read
and the correct steps taken ,
a) "Kindly Find a Seat first "
= Suzy Tay did right by finding a seat
"first " ,but but , she did wrong by
seating on it
then
b) "Queue to Order Food "
= Suzy Tay should then carry the seat
ie chair with her to Queue to Order
Food :(
Tiagong , if the above procedures are followed ; Suzy Tay will get her Kaya Toasts
Because she loves to go out to eat?Why donch she just stay home and make her own coffee and kaya toast ?
I am not ur era. I am the gong cha bubble tea era leh.The Ya Kun old farts staff are very friendly with me. Sometimes, one of the aunties there would quietly give me an extra kopi FOC.
Underage motherSuzy Tay is a MILF. Her son was in some Taekwondo competition in Jeju recently.
View attachment 184758