• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PAP Lawrence Wong: Singaporeans will suffer if more Opposition is voted into parliament

To me this sounds more like a threat.
If more oppies are voted into parliamenr and pap is still the gov, pap is going to bua more gu Yew to sinkies.
Or else how are Sinkies going to suffer?
If not for this then LW is a fucking lying bastard.
It will mean pap will suffer in parliament (which definitely will happen)
And he lied and gave a threat to sinkie that sinkie will be the one to suffer instead of PAP themselves.

If not for this then LW is a fucking lying bastard.
It will mean pap will suffer in parliament (which definitely will happen)
And he lied and gave a threat to sinkie that sinkie will be the one to suffer instead of PAP themselves.
Fucking bastard lying wong.
Pls list down 1 thing your pap candidates has helped to bring sg forward.
Is it gdp growth?
Now tell me did the average sinkies benefitted from the gdp growth over the years?
And if so why do you need to issue Cdc vouchers?

Fucking bastard lying wong.
Pls list down 1 thing your pap candidates has helped to bring sg forward.
Is it gdp growth?
Now tell me did the average sinkies benefitted from the gdp growth over the years?
And if so why do you need to issue Cdc vouchers?
LW is more like a smiling tiger.555

If he has to resort to this type of shallow argument, that means he is crapping in his pants big time.

He should stick to playing the guitar at his rallies.

Vote opposition even though pap highly likely to win. Let them know how disgruntled the locals are and the wining margin get lower and lower. Sinkie is the only nation that local kena treated worse than third class.

Americans kena same treatment by Obama for 8 years and Biden for 4 years, that's why Trump can win 2 times maybe even 3 times if got enough evidence to prove 2020 election was rigged

Sinkie wanna adopt meritocracy and let those foriengers come in easily and complete. Ah tiong and keling 1.4b population and expect sinkie small population to better. Sinkie also has to serve NS. Kns.

At least MNC employ local and give some privilege that local quota can always survive in the company. Local keep kena be scapegoat and leave company. No stability in the workforce who want to marry.

Sinkie wanna adopt meritocracy and let those foriengers come in easily and complete. Ah tiong and keling 1.4b population and expect sinkie small population to better. Sinkie also has to serve NS. Kns.

At least MNC employ local and give some privilege that local quota can always survive in the company. Local keep kena be scapegoat and leave company. No stability in the workforce who want to marry.
How old are u? Still believe in fairy tales like what meritocracy. To Pap it means ur father grand father merit. To mnc it means cbf cheaper better faster, mostly cheaper. Better if u speak Hindi. Faster if u hire experienced. Where are sinkies in this state of affairs? Either govt work or chattel slavery. Pick your poison. :rolleyes:

LW is getting more and more of smiling tiger after he took up the pm role.
If u look at the 200 over stories in Aesop's Fable about Tigers, I do not recall much about both the Lion and Tiger, and if there were, they are usually stories about them being the victims of their own success.

So according to his theory, how many seats should the opposition get for Singaporeans not to 'suffer'? ZERO?

Ask him to fark spider lah NBCB.

Ah Wong’s hair is getting messier by the day. He deserved the stress for the millions in PM salary.

If you nominate a candidate and the opposition fields a more credible and superior candidate, voters may choose to elect the opposition. Based on your reasoning, this would result in sinkies suffering. Consequently, you would face significant challenges in assembling a core team that can effectively serve the sinkies for the next five years.
S'poreans have been suffering from hardship policies from the PAP (Pay And Pay) for decades. If left unchecked by the Opposition, ordinary citizens will suffer even more.

Ah Wong’s hair is getting messier by the day. He deserved the stress for the millions in PM salary.
Lawrence Wong's parting is getting noticeably wider. I hope he goes bald soon; it is a small price to pay for an annual salary of $2.2 million.

There is no harm, we are suffering now anyway ... :o-o:
LHL Money.jpg

To me this sounds more like a threat. If more oppies are voted into parliamenr and pap is still the gov, pap is going to bua more gu Yew to sinkies. Or else how are Sinkies going to suffer?
It just shows that the PAP is afraid of having a check and balance in Parliament.
What skeletons are they hiding in their cabinet?
Fix Up.jpg