• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PAP "Desmond Tan is a good man" respected and loved by his men in the SAF

UltimaOnline

Kim Jun Hong

He was my CO back in 1 SIR. He is a really good man. I will never forget what he did for me... please excuse my grammar.

There was once, I broke an equipment during guard duty. The guardhouse ordered me to pay $200 for the equipment to spare being charged by the guardhouse. However I was in NS and didn’t had the money.

I spoke to my PC, CSM and OC for help, but all viciously rejected me. I had no choice but to skip the chain of command and went to the CO’s (Desmond Tan) office.

RSM was in the office with the CO when I entered. RSM was angry at me for skipping the chain of command and refused to let me speak to the CO, but the CO said it’s fine.

Shortly after I started explaining, the other officers from my company arrived with furious looks on their faces. They must have heard the news that I directly went to see the CO.

Finally after telling the CO about my situation. In front of the RSM and the all the other junior officers, he firmly said he can’t help me; I broke the equipment and I should be responsible for it. Pay $200 for it, otherwise let the guardhouse charge me.

I felt disappointed and I left shortly. But What happened later really touched me...

Alone, I was walking back to the guardhouse. It was a good 15mins walking distance from the HQ building to the guardhouse
Just when I was about to reach the guardhouse, I heard someone repeatedly calling out my name, I turned around and saw a car driving towards me. It was my CO!

With the windows winded down, the car stopped beside me. He shoved something to my chest and I took it. Then he drove off immediately.

Puzzled, I looked closely at what he gave me.... $150 cash! I was so moved that I was in tears.

What I’m saying is totally true. With this incident in mind, I know that he is a very kind hearted man. I never had the chance to thank him. So Thank You Sir! I wish you all the best in the elections.

1737428554823.png

https://mustsharenews.com/desmond-tan-pap/amp/

A willingness to help others doesn't necessarily mean that he's a good and caring leader in politics.

The correct procedure is to sign 1206 and kena charge $30. By paying cash in a gahmen military is a form of corruption to which Desmond is now a party to.

I know this Desmond fella.. It's true he's a genuine good guy. Unfortunately join the wrong party
He should be joining the opposition party since help people so much.
Because according to pap helping the pool and the non privilege is akin to raiding the reserve

I believe that this officer and gentleman, is indeed a man with a heart.
He did not embarrass his RSM and officers, in front of them, but his gesture of contributing $150 of the $200, saved the NS man.
If only all the COs could do that.

He is no match for this Desmond, the PAP's 官二代.

Now replacing Iswaran at West Coast. :biggrin:

itsuWpZl_400x400.jpg

Kim Jun Hong

He was my CO back in 1 SIR. He is a really good man. I will never forget what he did for me... please excuse my grammar.

There was once, I broke an equipment during guard duty. The guardhouse ordered me to pay $200 for the equipment to spare being charged by the guardhouse. However I was in NS and didn’t had the money.

I spoke to my PC, CSM and OC for help, but all viciously rejected me. I had no choice but to skip the chain of command and went to the CO’s (Desmond Tan) office.

RSM was in the office with the CO when I entered. RSM was angry at me for skipping the chain of command and refused to let me speak to the CO, but the CO said it’s fine.

Shortly after I started explaining, the other officers from my company arrived with furious looks on their faces. They must have heard the news that I directly went to see the CO.

Finally after telling the CO about my situation. In front of the RSM and the all the other junior officers, he firmly said he can’t help me; I broke the equipment and I should be responsible for it. Pay $200 for it, otherwise let the guardhouse charge me.

I felt disappointed and I left shortly. But What happened later really touched me...

Alone, I was walking back to the guardhouse. It was a good 15mins walking distance from the HQ building to the guardhouse
Just when I was about to reach the guardhouse, I heard someone repeatedly calling out my name, I turned around and saw a car driving towards me. It was my CO!

With the windows winded down, the car stopped beside me. He shoved something to my chest and I took it. Then he drove off immediately.

Puzzled, I looked closely at what he gave me.... $150 cash! I was so moved that I was in tears.

What I’m saying is totally true. With this incident in mind, I know that he is a very kind hearted man. I never had the chance to thank him. So Thank You Sir! I wish you all the best in the elections.

View attachment 213225

https://mustsharenews.com/desmond-tan-pap/amp/

Any Samsters here is able to verify the authenticity of this hard-to-believe story?

I know this Desmond fella.. It's true he's a genuine good guy. Unfortunately join the wrong party
It's good to see 'good' ppl join the pap.
....but if he bcums an MP n b an MP like ah bock etc...he will be fucked by the leadership...look at what happened to Ah Bok, Tan Soo Khoon, n one of the famous super 7 minister David Lim..? All forced to step down...lucky never kenna executed

The correct procedure is to sign 1206 and kena charge $30. By paying cash in a gahmen military is a form of corruption to which Desmond is now a party to.
You are right. So the pengkia is voting for him because he received $150 from him ?

Knn always saf regular in pap ,wat the fuck they know abt running a country ,ftom these oppositions are more capable cos they come from many fields of work