• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Ong Ye Kung says he expects Sg to kena Monkey Pox epidemic from Africa very soon

Sustanon

There you go. Dedicated to all you deluded Tiong fanboys or daft Sinkies who thought dodging the mRNA magic juice would make you safe.

You are still not a pureblood. You are still a 'mall and restaurant lover'. :biggrin:
Yes and I still remember those kum gongs CB until thinking ownself very smart... go queue up for many hours and pay few hundred dollars for the tiong garbage zham and say how good and smooth the tiong zham is lol....... fucking false sense of security is more dangerous than having no security itself lor.... I literally still see an old woman in her late 50's not wearing one but two masks..... this is exactly the kind of kum gong who will do and believe whatever the government says..... 笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲.....

Here, we observe two monkeys meeting each other in their natural habitat.

FTSV-6iXoAAbhVo.jpg

millim6868

He knew it now? So what he been doing for the past months? Knn ,talk cock sing song,everyone knows, open leg policies

Truthspeak