I hope ah Lian loose his deposit the 2nd time. But it's very highly unlikelyOppie TKL will get the lowest vote count.
Cry old baby - you referring to yhe chwee dudu ?NKS is a cry old baby.
Nobody owes him a vote. The electorate is polarized between PAP and Oppies, as if he did not know.
So he thinks there is a group that is looking to vote not based on political stand but who is the most old yandao ?
When Sybil said she loved him, he said he cried. So if Sinkies love him, how deh ?
Yeah lah.Cry old baby - you referring to yhe chwee dudu ?
he will become hard and jerk off without using Viagra.When Sybil said she loved him, he said he cried. So if Sinkies love him, how deh ?
I think maybe his mind is always thinking he played a major role in gic and resulted in what sinkieland has today in the reserves.tis chap rooks like sinkies o him moni ...
this is the lose-deposit face.Why nks always show this type of chwee du du face ? This kind of face better don't participate lor.
View attachment 188175
this is also the vaccinated flaccid face.Why nks always show this type of chwee du du face ? This kind of face better don't participate lor.
View attachment 188175