lol... using the save the planet BS story to make more money.... KNN you look yourself too high up liao sibo??? A small tiny invisible country like Singapore want to make life difficult for the people here.... you can scrimp, save and make life difficult for everyone here for 10 years and managed to save 1 UNIT. China, India, USA, 1 day waste 1000 UNITS...... what fucking difference does it make??? So KNN save your BS story for the retarded fuckers with zero critical thinking ability and listens every BS ministry of truth feeds them....
The whole plastic thingy is supply and demand, when the demand is low, the plastic manufacturers will reduce the price drastically to reach an equilibrium..... plastic will be even cheaper than before and even more plastic bags will be consume (more and more online sellers will be selling plastic bags too = more and more sellers = more competition = selling near cost of capital)..... since plastic bags cheaper now and PCB supermarket sell you (not free anymore) = huat even more....
Planet Earth 轮不到你救 ok PCB.... just look at the amount of good stuff that are still very usable and very new being thrown away near your house everyday.... literally tons.... and then these idiots go to the supermarket to do their part with a fucking save the planet green bag to do their retarded saving the planet part lol..... how much more stupid can one get??? Not surprising to me though..... looking at the huge amount of idiots who went meh meh pak voluntarily.....