• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Mum despairs over son, 32, who keep on kena rejected by girls even after spending $10k on dates just because he only has N-Levels qualifications

N Level cert only even foreign girls will reject I bet all my money 100%

If don't even have ITE cert confirm is retarded beyond hope

Son got money, just hire a sugar baby with that $10k for maybe ten days? Better returns.

Govt already taught as well.
If there's isn't enough local or unwilling, go foreign. 32 is still young.

He should do three things from now on:

1. Think of way and ways to make money and tons of it. Cos 99.9% of life's difficulty can be solved along with it.
2. Understand Human nature and be smart .
3. Keep oneself in good health. Cos if you are rich, you want your healthy body to enjoy it. If you fail, you need this healthy body and stand up and get back to richness.

All these don't need certificates. All he needs is to understand ABC. Nothing to do with N level or Master's. I have friend (Man and woman) who are highly educated but is still single.

Does not matter how lowly educated or not educated. It hinges on the above 3 criteria

When your parent gives interview time to the SPH propaganda media, and worse, washes your dirty linen in public, it is really problematic.

This kind of parent, it's better to disown or sever all family ties. And boycott their funeral.

The N level is not the issue, the issue is he was a lowly hotel supervisor who didn't earn much presumably.

There are plenty of ah bengs and ah lians who manage to make a good living selling insurance and property. I bet none of them have an issue finding partners.

He could have taken the 10K and go to Geylang to fuck all the ang pai prostitutes there, instead of wasting them on the ugly, materialistic, self-entitled and toxic local sinkie bitches.

The most powerful asset this poor SG son has is his red passport.

I am sure there are now many widowed Ukrainian-bu or Russian-bu who dun mind starting new life in Sinkie.

Also, still got many gold digger bitches in Asia and Yindia, whatever blood he fancies.

Alamak ... the Sg Mum so stupid .... use that $10k help son buy a bergin vietbu wife lah .... confirm now she have grandchildren liao ... wasted. :whistling:

I guess the Guy want standards, because there is really a lot of local woman out there
These woman are plain looking average woman, which this Guy walk pass everyday
He should "open his mind", look around closely & he will realise they have nice personality

Waste of time and money. They should have spent their 10k at the vietnamese bride agency. Within one year, the mum can carry her first grandchild.

Looking back when I am 32 years old & I had a degree .. I faced countless rejections from women saying that I earned not enough :unsure:

That time the only $10k I had .. I put it into a fixed deposit accounts with a small bank :D