• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] Mum despairs over son, 32, who keep on kena rejected by girls even after spending $10k on dates just because he only has N-Levels qualifications

UltimaOnline

1740851866368.png

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...ant-find-life-partner-even-after-spending-10k

I believe that in Singapore, it is unlikely that many women with tertiary education, more so university graduates, would desire a N level man. In addition, I also believe that very mixed (Eurasian, Chinese, Indian) man will find it easy to date a Singaporean woman, unless he is very good looking, ambitious, and motivated.

Just go for a penile implant, he sure will get snapped up in a jiffy!:biggrin:

Couldn't find photos of implants, so here's an alternative: surgically splitting the cock into 2, so can DP the girl simultaneously :

1740860512636.png

It’s unfortunate that despite the high membership fees and initial promises, these agencies have not been able to deliver on their commitments.
Initial promises? If that agent is a fuckable chiobu, force the agent to let her son fuck her or else press her for some refund.

I know someone with a eurasian/chinese/Indian mix and he look like a piece of turd.
Maybe if we remove the Indian mix it can become edison Chen.
Besides having N level probably her son also look like a piece of turd bah

There are many poor people who left scool early, end up working in pig farms or something similar and eventually owns listed companies.

Those days are over for urbanised Singapore now. In a modern society like Singapore, the most important is being born in an elite family and your chances of success is very much higher through early access to better education and subsequently in your career life through connections and relationships....
The education system is holding back pupils possible potential could be one reason.

Still have sinkie men looking for sinkie wife? So many stories sinkie men going for foreign brides in neighboring countries.
Sinkies will soon extinct.