• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Motorcyclist and wife (married 3 weeks ago) kena accident on TPE, wife killed

winners

those fuckers drive a minibus/van like its a sports car most of the time.... 3.0 ltr turbo diesel u know? very high torque

LJ TP and LTA as usual, close one eye to them... i ever saw once, this cb TP pass by a fucker in a hiace on lane 2 without even looking at him
Just last month, I was travelling at the PIE towards Changi at the bend after the Clementi Ave 6 entrance, opposite Ngee Ann Polytechnic's rear entrance. The bloody TP's BMW was hiding at the breakdown lane to catch speedsters at that bend. A bloody van was travelling at 70km/h in lane 2, but that fucking TP would just ignore it and no action taken. If only I was not in a hurry, I'll stop in front of the TP and ask them why they didn't pursue that van travelling in lane 2? I'll ask them: are vans allowed to be in lane 2 at 70km/h when the inner lane 3 is free of congestion? WTF?

daryl76

Just last month, I was travelling at the PIE towards Changi at the bend after the Clementi Ave 6 entrance, opposite Ngee Ann Polytechnic's rear entrance. The bloody TP's BMW was hiding at the breakdown lane to catch speedsters at that bend. A bloody van was travelling at 70km/h in lane 2, but that fucking TP would just ignore it and no action taken. If only I was not in a hurry, I'll stop in front of the TP and ask them why they didn't pursue that van travelling in lane 2? I'll ask them: are vans allowed to be in lane 2 at 70km/h when the inner lane 3 is free of congestion? WTF?
all the jiak liao bee, nowadays just wanna hide at overhead bridge or viaduct.... use camera safer than chasing after offenders

bushtucker

Nowadays, I've seen many of the light trucks and vans hogging the expressways (at lane 2) at 60km/h and 70km/h.
And when you shift over to Lane 1, there is always some blur cock phv/taxi driver hogging the fast lane at 80km/h. KNN road hogs.

winners

And when you shift over to Lane 1, there is always some blur cock phv/taxi driver hogging the fast lane at 80km/h. KNN road hogs.
Exactly. These bastards all don't know about road etiquette. In Japan, even though they have the speed limits on expressways, but most vehicles will try to adhere to the same speed as the one in front, but keeping a sufficiently safe distance away at the same time. The Japanese told me that their traffic police will never summon them even if they exceeded the speed limit by not more than 20%, all for the sake of efficient traffic flow.

Just this afternoon, I had just fucked a CERTIS CISCO Auxiliary Police named Mohamad Zaily. He was doing his round to catch illegal parking but he just closed a blind eye to a minibus which was parked at the roadside for at least the last 30 minutes. When I questioned him on why he doesn't summon that minibus, especially when the driver was not even around, he said that the bus company's management had allowed it to park there. I next questioned him on what is the meaning of having a solid white line in the middle of the road? I told him: let me tell you: it means no parking on either side of the road for 24 hours. I told him that if there are designated lots to allow bus parking, I won't be arguing with him then. So, how can he practice double standard like this? He said he'll feedback to the bus company. I told him that I'll write a complaint to his company for practicing double standard. I'd even reminded him about the recent case of this minibus/motorcycle accident where a 3-week old married Malay couple just had his wife died due to a reckless minibus driver. I told him that even though I'm not a Malay, I too feel sorry for that Malay couple, losing a wife all due to some idiot reckless driver.

Cisco1.jpg

I'd even expressed my dissatisfaction to him about those fucking TPs closing an eye on those light trucks and vans hogging at lane 2 of the expressways at 60km/h and 70km/h, which is extremely common nowadays. I told him if there are laws but no enforcements, what's the use? Might as well don't implement any laws at all.

cocobobo

Exactly. I always hated those bastard van and light truck drivers when they hog the lane 2 by driving at 60km/h and 70km/h when you can clearly see that there are ample space ahead of them in lane 3, so why can't they just keep to lane 3 and follow the rest of the other slow moving trucks and vans? Many times, I'll overtake these bastard road hoggers and give them a hard stare when I pass by them and many times, I'll also show them my middle finger. Whenever I'm not in a hurry, I'll purposely switch lane to be in front of them and slow down to 50km/h or less to further irritate these bastards. And when they will switch lane, I'll follow suit in front of them and do the same at 50km/h to deliberately slow them down.

Many of those Malaysian lorry drivers are also fucked up by speeding with their big trucks in lane 2. If guns are allowed, I'll definitely shoot them dead. No mercy to these bastards and their families.

That's why I say if possible, I'll make a remote bomb and stick it magnetically to their vehicle body (especially near to their fuel tank's lid) and when I'm far enough away, I'll detonate it remotely with my handphone. These bastards must suffer the consequences dearly.
Those speeding vans on expressways have something in common. Try driving alongside them to stare them down.... they all have that black filter screen mesh to hide behind. Cunts.