• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Li Jia Wei: I'm Beijing person, China citizen, I hope to win in MY HOMELAND CHINA!

BlueCat

Re: SG Li Jia Wei: I'm Beijing person, China citizen, I hope to win in MY HOMELAND CH

they will have the benefits of both countries.
can have more child than other PRC and his husband also can come to SGP and invest thru her.

eeoror88

Re: SG Li Jia Wei: I'm Beijing person, China citizen, I hope to win in MY HOMELAND CH

aiyah give her a break lah...

it's about the law of supplies and demands..lah...

she is meeting ministerial needs...loyalty shouldn't come into the picture..

just imagine, she is not accepted by Sinkies, at the same time she is being labelled as traitor in PRC....

kena F both ways you know...

Just like the Goat and Satan screwing your mum !! Good analogy ?? Gay Boy boy ??:biggrin: