Almost certainly.@syed putra spotted
@syed putra spotted
For me it's normally the opposite. They ambushed me with their bath towel.Almost certainly.
That's like blaming you for driving when u could have walked. Don't be a cheebye who criticise for the sake of being a troll.Lazy cunt. Why couldn't she go buy her own food?
Can you provide a better analogy? Else you are the fucking cheebye troll, asshole.That's like blaming you for driving when u could have walked. Don't be a cheebye who criticise for the sake of being a troll.
U fucking cheebye talk without using brain. Use app to buy food means lazy? Then u knn phua cheebye using what now? U use mobile phone don’t have apps? Why u use the functions in those apps? U lazy fucker right?Can you provide a better analogy? Else you are the fucking cheebye troll, asshole.
WTF are you talking about? Don't fucking try to troll me, you dumb fuck. Lazy fuckers like you who like ordering food delivery and then kpkb when things don't go correctly deserve it. When you could've used your fucking legs to go buy your own food. You cheebye lazy fucker. Or maybe you are a wheelchair bound invalid? That I understand.U fucking cheebye talk without using brain. Use app to buy food means lazy? Then u knn phua cheebye using what now? U use mobile phone don’t have apps? Why u use the functions in those apps? U lazy fucker right?
You are so retarded that u don’t even know what u are talking about.WTF are you talking about? Don't fucking try to troll me, you dumb fuck. Lazy fuckers like you who like ordering food delivery and then kpkb when things don't go correctly deserve it. When you could've used your fucking legs to go buy your own food. You cheebye lazy fucker. Or maybe you are a wheelchair bound invalid? That I understand.
Waaaa, must bring up mother, bangla, geylang and all. Keep your shit together lah, you pathetic dumb fuck. Keep cool.You are so retarded that u don’t even know what u are talking about.
Using mobile app to order food = lazy
Then why the fuck are you still alive? U don’t use modern technology?
Do u use app to do banking? Everything must die die go to the bank physically to do bank transactions? Oh if u use app means u are lazy! Only a retarded moron like u will say such a stupid thing!
Did your mother fuck some std drunkard to give birth to a retard like u? Or did she let some bangalah bang the shit out of her along Geylang while she is pregnant with you? How did u turn out to be so retarded?!
A lot of monolingual Singlish speaking Angmoh wannabe Sinkies give themselves stupid Angmoh names.What kind of name is that? Trying to be AMDL? But really tualiap?
For people like me. But in this case, the deliveroo was not up to the mark.Why order food and then take shower ?