• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

Posted on 20 Jan 2010
SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

criteria_for_boyfriend-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Netizen was shocked when he came across this blog of a Singaporean girl who is looking out for a man who earns at least $8,333, has Korean blood in his lineage, and owns Korean property, to be her boyfriend.

In an email to STOMP today (Jan 20), the STOMPer says:

“While surfing the net I came across this young female Singapore girl who is out looking for her ‘ideal’ boyfriend.

“She has some very stringent conditions and the potential boyfriend must be able to fulfill her unique ‘criteria’ and unconditional demands. I am wondering whether such an ideal Singaporean/Korean male can be found in Utopia or on this side of eternity.

“The boyfriend must be able to earn at least $8,333 per month and must be a Singapore/Korean or at least have Korean blood in his lineage.

“He must like Korean food like Korean anchovy, kimbap (sushi rolls), chicken stew, braised beef.

“The boyfriend must own Korean property and be a teetotaler. He must be a non-smoker or at least a semi-saint.

“She wants young men probably below the age of 35. She is not interested in a boyfriend who is honest, truthful, faithful and has integrity.

“I wish her all the best in her search for the ideal boyfriend.

“Small wonder why more Singapore males are heading for China and Vietnam to look for a simple bride who is satisfied with a 3-room HDB flat.”

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: blog

Is she high on some kind of drugs ?

1st few things before anything can happened ?

1. Can she dress up like a temptress at the same time as elegant like a high class chick ?
  2. Is she a slut on bed ?
  3. Can she cook and suck a cock as well ?

Damn, the taxi driver m&d just missed by S$1333!!

Drive 2 more hours everyday then can meet lah. Ancestry no problem. Easy to fake. Can say that his grandfather was the sultan of some Indonesian land many years ago and had a Korean concubine sent as a tribute.

she think her cheebye made of gold? typical sinkie gcp

jesus-hates-you.jpg

let her get her wish la.....i've worked with quite a few Korean man and the view I get is that they're all the MCP kind, so give her la. All the best.....

What has she got to offer?:D

Good luck to her.*

I think she has no idea how Korean men are like, or the Korea cultural piss.

She will regret ever choosing a Korean man, if his mother is still alive.

Let her be, its her life. She will likely end up with an Ang Mo later in life. They go for anything.

Good luck to her.*

I think she has no idea how Korean men are like, or the Korea cultural piss.

She will regret ever choosing a Korean man, if his mother is still alive.

Hahahah,,I hope she gets her korean man,,and see how it turns out,,,good riddance to bad crap

let her get her wish la.....i've worked with quite a few Korean man and the view I get is that they're all the MCP kind, so give her la. All the best.....

Good for her. I like Sinkies who despise their own kind. :D

She wants to sell her soul for a miserable $8333 only ?
Wait till she gets anal fucked by some Korean wannabe
:D