• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG girl’s criteria for boyfriend: Must be Korean and earn at least $8K

MarrickG

criteria_for_boyfriend-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Netizen was shocked when he came across this blog of a Singaporean girl who is looking out for a man who earns at least $8,333, has Korean blood in his lineage, and owns Korean property, to be her boyfriend.

In an email to STOMP today (Jan 20), the STOMPer says:

“While surfing the net I came across this young female Singapore girl who is out looking for her ‘ideal’ boyfriend.

“She has some very stringent conditions and the potential boyfriend must be able to fulfill her unique ‘criteria’ and unconditional demands. I am wondering whether such an ideal Singaporean/Korean male can be found in Utopia or on this side of eternity.

“The boyfriend must be able to earn at least $8,333 per month and must be a Singapore/Korean or at least have Korean blood in his lineage.

“He must like Korean food like Korean anchovy, kimbap (sushi rolls), chicken stew, braised beef.

“The boyfriend must own Korean property and be a teetotaler. He must be a non-smoker or at least a semi-saint.

“She wants young men probably below the age of 35. She is not interested in a boyfriend who is honest, truthful, faithful and has integrity.

“I wish her all the best in her search for the ideal boyfriend.

“Small wonder why more Singapore males are heading for China and Vietnam to look for a simple bride who is satisfied with a 3-room HDB flat.”

k3jpg1263963929527-data.jpg

k2jpg1263963927825-data.jpg

she is educated with the idea that locals are good-for-nothing and born-loser? prove her wrong with your cock, my friends.:oIo:

Is this the same moron who posted that in the blog and got total pwn by netizens? The criteria sounds a lot like the last oneOr did she managed to find a successor?

Haha... if got such a man, u think he will marry an Asian cunt like her?

U prefer this....

28qw109.jpg

OR

member_profile_picture.1246990220Ohio.jpg

gallery_photo1249257182TUSA09TH_0100.jpg

Must put advert as Singapore GOLD DIGGER girl looking for rich Korean BF.

Of course the Rich Korean BF would also have his own set of criteria for an ASIAN girl too:
1. Must have a drop dead georgous face
2. Minimum "C" cup bosoms at least
3. Must know how to cook his favourite Korean cuisine, do household chores
4. Must fulfill all his sexual desires/fantasies and sex on demand at all times.

Does the Singapore Gold Digger Asian girl even have a standard to beat this:
img_10_3364_8

Well, at least she isn't incorrect when referring to sinkies.

CB Kia Tonychat, come in to get insulted by us again right?! Don't say $8,000 la, do you even earn $800 as pimp in Thai? :oIo:

She is in heaven la. She must be dreaming. Someone must tel her to "come back" to earth. Or she might jus float to moon next.
!&!!

CB Kia Tonychat, come in to get insulted by us again right?! Don't say $8,000 la, do you even earn $800 as pimp in Thai? :oIo:

that CB kia tonychat's monthly income is 8000 ok...

but is 8000bahts lah..:D

Of course the Rich Korean BF would also have his own set of criteria for an ASIAN girl too:
4. Must fulfill all his sexual desires/fantasies and sex on demand at all times.

img_10_3364_8

i give her 9.5 out of 10....

this is what happens when you watch too much TV. Ladies and gents, welcome to the new age of delusion.

I believe 3 room flats will be hot property in the future! They will remain single forever!

she is educated with the idea that locals are good-for-nothing and born-loser? prove her wrong with your cock, my friends.:oIo:

What makes these girls think they are hot commodity ?
Too much delusion on their worth to men.

THis type of women never understand man. They needed counselling to re-nature them back to what woman should behave and think in the most natural way.

CB kia tonychat,

better post more while u can.. i can feel a ban coming soon..:D

Tonychat, u dun even live with a REAL WOMAN. What do u know about women? But i must concede that u are quite the expert in LADYBOYS!

Not trying to be racist but I tot Japs and Korean mushroom dicks are well known smallest in this entire earth?

My assumption is, Singaporean woman who watches korean dramas are not very bright. Maybe we as men should show them our Japs AV videos!

And awake their deception of a fake korean/japanese cock romance! here small dicky, eat kimchi, scavenger meat and raw food somemore la. see how small yr dicky will become...until like a chee bye hole?

you mean like that

201001211834142100_1.jpg

100122_4b58f0f5179c6.jpg

100122_4b58f0efec259.jpg