• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG dun want you NZ wants you !!!

I think it is a good idea to move there. Mostly those can move over are only those who are unsinkified. So they gonna make the place better.

I mean who wouldn't since they are treated with respect and freedom, unlike the sinkieland they are in and the sinkie govt they have.

CB kia tonychat,

it is obvious NZ will not accept ex-convicts like u whose only 'talent' now is to pimp your thai prostitute ladyboy wife for a living..:D

That's mean it is not distance, it is the price. If it is about the affordability of the plane ticket, the say it directly lah. Dun use distance to hide it. very sinkie leh.

YOURE REALLY A SOH HAI!!!!
What Im saying in the beginning is the distance is one factor to consider if emigrate to NZ. Secondly, its also not cheap to go anywhere in the world from NZ & flight is the only option.
Has staying in thailand too long made your brains cant think further than Soi Cowboy?

YOURE REALLY A SOH HAI!!!!
What Im saying in the beginning is the distance is one factor to consider if emigrate to NZ. Secondly, its also not cheap to go anywhere in the world from NZ & flight is the only option.
Has staying in thailand too long made your brains cant think further than Soi Cowboy?

Those who can move to NZ is those unsinkified ones lah.. THat is all i have been saying. IF you think about distance and money, i suggest to just eat those PAP shit and stuck in your own shitland. IT is easier.

Those talented and unsinkified ones are those who can really move out and be free. THe rest just swallow PAP shit.

Those who can move to NZ is those unsinkified ones lah.. THat is all i have been saying. IF you think about distance and money, i suggest to just eat those PAP shit and stuck in your own shitland. IT is easier.

Those talented and unsinkified ones are those who can really move out and be free. THe rest just swallow PAP shit.

CB kia tonychat,

stop bullshitting about your talents.. you only depend on the miserable thai baht your prostitute ladyboy brings home.. what kind of fuck-up talent is that..:D

Ya rite.
Staying in Thailand where demostration is one of Thais main occupation, Im sure investors would jumped in to start big business with the locals.
Was thinking of emigrating to thailand, but since Thailand has idiots like you, i better think twice now.

Ya rite.
Staying in Thailand where demostration is one of Thais main occupation, Im sure investors would jumped in to start big business with the locals.
Was thinking of emigrating to thailand, but since Thailand has idiots like you, i better think twice now.

U still wanna think twice? I already banned my gf from talking bout trips to Thailand after i know that Tonychat the pimp is residing there!

Ya rite.

excellent choice. if not sure regret. KNN go until thailand also see people like that CB kia tonychat.. sian leh..:D