• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - CECA: "Your stupid fucked up Singaporean accent!"

How dare for such a leech to insult the host here. Waste our taxpayer money getting such kind of quality. It's better to sponsor more of sinkies.

Just call police to send her to changi prison no need to headache so much

The Indian accent is so fu-ked up that even US President Donald Trump publicly shamed a CECA reporter at a press conference without attempting to answer the journalist's question. He may be a fu-king racist, but Trump was being honest!

Well done, filthy Ceca bitch. Thanks for giving this loser sinkie a much needed wake up call.

Lol who u voted, n one thing for sure is i don use lah ,hor ,these words, it's this media corpse ppl projected these into movies n call it slingish,ccb , n knn still using till now ,lol, I don see or hear such words around, only jiuhu ppl hv their accent like Cantonese convert to mandarin, lol

Well done, filthy Ceca bitch. Thanks for giving this loser sinkie a much needed wake up call.
1740748832847.png

PAP loves CECA and 61% voted for it and love being farked in the arse by CECAs. Nothing much we can do about it.