• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Calvin Cheng wins in court: Raymond Ng, Iris Koh et al must pay him $11k+ in costs!

UltimaOnline

1733225983005.png

All correct except, lesson should be
Don't act stupidly aka kiang tio ho, mai kay kiang

obviously, the judge is in cohort with CC. You cannot anyhow throw out something. It is very clear cut that CC defamed IK and RN. You can kiss your future goodbye if PAP win this coming election. Good luck sinkies. I will be having a new lease of life in Malaysia.

That's why I said much earlier that the only way is through bloodshed and violence.
KILL KILL KILL:cautious:

So much for your Nuremberg 2.0

Anti vaxxtards can’t even win a simple defamation suit

Bring the rest of your flock to Malaysia where all of you belong

Ptui

Proves my point anti vaxxtards are low SES with no money
Can only afford legal advice from ChatGPT
Absolutely pathetic

IMG_5141.jpeg

Thought this Raymond (aka idiot husband of the idiot Iris Koh) discovered the loophole to generate free of charge lawsuits against people to get money?
Yup

and drove a women to suicide. Total scumbag

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ts-of-husband-of-anti-vax-group-leader-police

Iris to answer for her crimes in court this month

lets see if any of the anti-vaxx rats will dare to come out of the cesspool and show their faces in court to support their witch queen

MOH keeps a database of anti vaxxers. This will be shooting fish in a barrel

Thought this Raymond (aka idiot husband of the idiot Iris Koh) discovered the loophole to generate free of charge lawsuits against people to get money?

View attachment 210839
They doesn't have a secret code to it.
So it becomes a gambling.
Today you win you celebrate and spend $.
Tomolo you lose you bet again and bet again until pants drop sell car borrow money.

1733298416248.png

These two farkers think too highly of themselves. Eventually they will likely be utterly destroyed by what they are playing with - The Law itself, LOL.

View attachment 210846

These two farkers think too highly of themselves. Eventually they will likely be utterly destroyed by what they are playing with - The Law itself, LOL.

This is what I call stupid or stubborn .
They should have already known Suing cheng hu and cheng hu lang is useless or maybe they doesn't know or choose to think I'm stupid even I attempted to advise them umpteen times.
The only way for them to go is
Go kitchen take out chopper and
杀杀杀
No second option.