This type of old hag, I will avoid her like the plague.
You lack the Sammyboy's spirit.This type of old hag, I will avoid her like the plague.
But if it is poisonous, you eat will mati.You lack the Sammyboy's spirit.
Our motto is "Can Eat Don't Waste"
Does vet count as doctor? The pig can get free healhcareLawyer and doctor also got many tiers and ranks.
Lawyer: can be a partner at a major law firm or some free legal clinic lawyer attending to Bangla workers.
Doctor: can be a senior consultant at a major hospital or some recently graduated medical student doing graveyard shifts at a community hospital.
Does vet count as doctor? The pig can get free healhcare
I dont know how a worthless dried up ho who can't even afford to buy her own pigsty can brag about her parents investment like her own. Shameless idiotDIY TCM and ayurveda vet.
In the old days, Parents do the scrutiny and vetting.She hinting that marrying her will include upkeeping her parents.
Her net worth together with her parents is already $1 mil minus debt. So I think it's easily about maybe $750k as parents will pass their asset to her upon their demise.What the fuck. An hdb coolie sinkie thinks she is successful ?
lol u think anything is free these days? Before u inherit the house from your parents, you better pray hard they have a good insurance coverage for the inevitable medical expenses, operations and assorted shit! A good old cancer treatment may cost hundreds of thousands. Multiply that by 2 parents and u can kiss your inheritance goodbye.Her net worth together with her parents is already $1 mil minus debt. So I think it's easily about maybe $750k as parents will pass their asset to her upon their demise.
This type of old hag, I will avoid her like the plague.
KNN, you really high SES don't know how low SES people survive.lol u think anything is free these days? Before u inherit the house from your parents, you better pray hard they have a good insurance coverage for the inevitable medical expenses, operations and assorted shit! A good old cancer treatment may cost hundreds of thousands. Multiply that by 2 parents and u can kiss your inheritance goodbye.
750K is nothing. Of course to m&d is a lot.Her net worth together with her parents is already $1 mil minus debt. So I think it's easily about maybe $750k as parents will pass their asset to her upon their demise.
hanor, but what sets this cunt apart from the rest as there's zero and no-value add?Her net worth together with her parents is already $1 mil minus debt. So I think it's easily about maybe $750k as parents will pass their asset to her upon their demise.
Using imagination now