• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - 11 Years of HDB Noise Terror: How One Man Holds an entire Hougang HDB Block Helpless Hostage

UltimaOnline

1741429419813.png

Video :
https://www.ricemedia.co/noise-terror-how-one-man-holds-a-hougang-block-hostage/

The HDB is the owner/landlord and the buyer is only a tenant/lessee. The landlord may evict the troublesome tenant any time. Why hasn't the HDB done so after 11 years?

In the good old days a few men from the neighbourhood would drag the troublemaker to a forested area and give him a proper lesson

What do u expect of coolie gene Sinkies in hdb ? You get what you pay for. Please do not expect the ambience similar to that of a high class condo which is what Remesh and cuntrymen are enjoying.

Street justice was the way, and men were men those days.
I really don't understand what's wrong with the neighbourhood people.

1 week maybe can tolerate.
1 year max....

11 years?

Sinkees no spine... Go home, hear noise, plug in earpods and pretend all ok.

Don't even stand up for themselves. No wonder ceca and all kinds of rubbish walk all over us.

CECAs are only able to walk all over us because our Govt allows them to do so.

I really don't understand what's wrong with the neighbourhood people.

1 week maybe can tolerate.
1 year max....

11 years?

Fact is most sinkies are docile and pliant due to decades of authoritarian rule. We kena defanged and neutered.

I believe there is a noise regulation which cannot exceed a certain level and gomen can take necessary action to end this madness.