Most stay in private apartments apparentlythose hdb blocks that got units rented to vietbus jialat liao
sure will kana mandatory testing for covid once a case is identified in the block
jipaisiaoliao
A void your chiongster friends too if u do not want your family to break down.Best to avoid Joo "Little Vietnam" Chiat if you won't want to be inconvenienced by being called up for swap test.
swap what with what?Best to avoid Joo "Little Vietnam" Chiat if you won't want to be inconvenienced by being called up for swap test.
Joo chiat, famous for popiah alsoJC is vat?
Once upon a time in early 2000, there was a joint called Club 51 at JC. Used to check out that place with my kakis to prey on chio Vietbus.
A void your chiongster friends too if u do not want your family to break down.
faggots from your NS days? LOL you are THE FUCKING FAGGOT. No wonder you know so much about these clubsOnce upon a time in the early 2000s, there was Blue Heaven. Faggots from my NS days said it was an amazing place.
Muz say some fishmongers and pig farmers are richer than you thought.Do you gentlemen really share the Vietbus CB with the fishmongers and Lim Chu Kang pig farmers?