Have a view of your own...u dont have to be a follower
I’m sorry .. I am still trying to figure where the hell you got the idea I cared.
Have a view of your own...u dont have to be a follower
nothing of that sort is being done otherwise you'd be at a far lower level than you are right now. You told drifter not to generalise but when you make wild accusations its ok?
Bro ...that's what happen to sinkie woman ... They will try every ways and means to get what they want .. Now they come out with so called woman's right .
agreed...they just want the best of both worlds all the time.
That's why they invented stuff like being gentleman , woman's rights ...ect . All because they wanted to get what they want ... It's disgusting .
I do take steps to ensure all my staff, regardless of sex and nationality, is free from workplace sexual harrassment.Dont generalise.
Why is that during the 70s era the divorce rate is low ? Because during that era woman know what is their duty as a wife ...they don't kpkb about woman's right .
In a family there's must be a person who wear the pants and make decision . What rights u talking about ?
Ps : one mountain cannot have 2 tigers .
we dont mind helping them and taking care of them if they are the 'weaker ' sex....we also dont mind if they want equality...but cannot have both at the
same time. Its crazy.....its like heads they win , tails we lose. KNN.
But the problem is that women don't have the same physical strength to make that a reality in the way that men do.
Bro ...that's what happen to sinkie woman ... They will try every ways and means to get what they want .. Now they come out with so called woman's right .
i think some of the 'ladies ' in the 'Young people ' thread are stronger than i am.
Those are " newhalf" bro
Brother, women are also spoilt by men. If men were more firm, then the women will know their place. My little tigress will never question me when I go out.
Recently knew a PRC milf who married a sinkie. Husband work overtime everyday and she will be out letting me finger her. Sometimes I don't know what's wrong with women. Her husband is responsible, don't fuck around, still fuck her, but yet she can come out and spread her legs for other men.
ok i learnt a new word today