Me too he had done his part for the better of Singapore.
We may not agree with the antics of the Opposition Parties and the Hong Lim Park looney tunes, but we have never wish them to die or be ill…
Even if the surgeon screwed up, PM lee's family will still have to settle the fees.
And the doctor may be rewarded with a tan sri title in Malaysia plus a chance to practice.
Let's get serious. Whether we like it or not, the PAP will win the next election and the next PM will be PAP. But if the next PM is not a Lee, then it gets interesting. Will he reverse some of the unpopular Lee policies? Will there be a split in the PAP camp. Lots of different scenarios, so we better pay attention. WP and Opp may win couple of GRCs but they r still bit players in this melodrama.
The fees will be $8...we are paying his "fees"???
For cheating and misappropriating billions belonging to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For causing financial hardships,family breakups,retrenchments,low income ...to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For all the evil deeds,retribution will befall on the evil bastard.
....and even more badder luck for those receiving the news. When Feng Fei Fei had cancer, she kept it to herself and her fans did not know. Even her best friends know of it after she died. That should be the way. I can name so many examples of celebrities and prominent businessmen, politicians and statesmen keeping their own health status to themselves strictly. But he looks too eager to let the whole world knows. As if we give a damned when he does not give a damn about returning our CPF in full @ 55.
I just don't get it. Trying for sympathy votes, is it. Sorry, does not work this way, not when so many wish him baddest luck.
Wrong move lah. Looks like karma is spreading. For those who do not want to die, better stay away from lunparliament. He's known to spread it to others. Remember Ong Teng Cheong?
With the latest setback to his health, it looks like the LHL PMship is drawing to a close. It's probably the end of the Lee dynasty as well since there r no more Lee bloodline to take over. Are the '4G' generals ie Chan Chun Seng or Tan Juan Jin ready? Or will there be an interim PM with the current DPMs aka Ng Eng Hen or Tharman taking over first? We all wait with bated breath!
please let us have the option to choose lee kuan yew as the new prime minister after the demise of his son lee hsien loong
I wish his anaesthetist screw up and put him in a permanent state of suspended animation.
FYI, anaesthetist and radiologist jobs are mostly outsourced to FTs.
Wouldn't it be divine poetic justice if one of them really screws up during his surgery?![]()
and accidently know you what to you know who?
Will Daddy sue? Will he be tortured?