• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex in public can get you in trouble

if i have sex with my FB in a public toilet cubicle and with occupants in other cubicles hearing our act...is it considered illegal?

But Mr Ravinderpal Singh, a criminal lawyer at Kalco Law, said: "It cannot be held to be an indecent act if it is not visible. As long as it's discreet and done behind 'closed doors', then it's okay."

if i have sex with my FB in a public toilet cubicle and with occupants in other cubicles hearing our act...is it considered illegal?

According to the above post, as long as the toilet door is closed, it's ok................. and to put the other occupants offtrack, try to make the same sounds when u cum as when u pangsai............................... :biggrin:

This "FIBRE CABLE" chick that is being "LAID", is she chio or not? :o

Should be, she is from "open leg"...but the neighboring tent..." Sing & tel" wants her..hurry, better lay that cable quickly...

Semaj2357

Should be, she is from "open leg"...but the neighboring tent..." Sing & tel" wants her..hurry, better lay that cable quickly...

haiz, just "LAYING" will do, no need the long story....we know, you know, arr-pri-one will know...arrrrrh...game over :*:

lianbeng

lianbeng suspected: must be those chabor very noisy liao when song making so much noise disturbing the neighbours so report police lor! :biggrin: ooohh... aaahh... sibeh char lah!

haiz, just "LAYING" will do, no need the long story....we know, you know, arr-pri-one will know...arrrrrh...game over :*:

Must be the smell emitting from the tents..."ah neh" BO plus " Pinay" Adobo smell...must LEEport to Vivien..nobody called him??

saratogas

Not visible and no one complaint... Next time wear mask on head, condom on dick. Throw them away after the act! Unable to identify the suspects...

"This is similar to people having sex in cars with the windows wound up - as long as someone sees it and makes a complaint, they could be in trouble."

Did anyone complain?? who haven't gone to MacRitchie at Night to catch "monkey" or East Coast..hmmm...even the park rangers, don't complain..any one ever made a complain.. ha ha ha

When in the act inside your car, your greatest threat is mata-chia. Peeping Tom is next. Other than that, no threat at all. Police may give you a warning or proceed to lay charges. Peeping Tom will walk away when confronted.

Mata chia, will take a loooonnnng look first..peeping tom, is entitle to the show...you don't want to see??

soIsee

Basically this issue of sex in public places have risen precisely becos of the fucking PAP making it mandatory for maids to be given a day off each week!

This has made the hordes of Bangla getting free sex every weekend and of course , such animals will be doing it free under tents or even open spaces.

Every single fucking problem to arise sooner or later is caused by the PAP, attempting to make a ruling on some other issues.

And when secondary problems arise, they have no solution to it or implement more fucked up ruling to solve the first fucked up ruling!