Walau i work there boring la makan there also.. We go out la.
So since no one set anything concrete.. How about we set old town coffee at taman molek meet for lunch on a Sunday.. Then the Muslim neighbours can join too. Btw i only using sec as weekend home so i vote you as our Singapore rep in future. Cos you staying..
Walau i work there boring la makan there also.. We go out la.
So since no one set anything concrete.. How about we set old town coffee at taman molek meet for lunch on a Sunday.. Then the Muslim neighbours can join too. Btw i only using sec as weekend home so i vote you as our Singapore rep in future. Cos you staying..
have fun you guys! my boy has enrichment class on sundays (11am-1pm) so would be difficult to meet up..
oh wait, if during dec holidays, would be fine. no tuition during hols!
but don't wait on my account..as long as we are neighbours, we have all the time in the world to meet up again any time, another time haha
Hi neighbours, I MIA recently due to bad flu. Regarding meetup, anything you all say will do. Dec is a good time. Cheers
If go JB for meet up is a challenge how a about in SIN. Nite out after dinner for tea or something. Start small jz to get the ball rolling.
woah your bike garang man. can, anything also boleh one for me. but i think the majority plan is meet somewhere there in tebrau area, then go look at the site. besides, makan is cheaper there.!
actually dec good for me oso. should be veri free then.
so dec 1st or 2nd week, sunday. old town white coffee at taman molek about lunchtime (reason is easy to park there compare to austin heights)..
how about the rest- rocker,smallfry, IST, lamch, immanueal? did we miss anyone
also maybe aurora show house will be ready by then can go see see?
Did anyone know where to see the house unit number? I was looking high and low in the SPA but no luck.
house number not determined yet. the land is still under development, setia haven't applied for the street name and house numbers.
so, the assignment of the house number is quite exciting. when you open the envelope, is like 4D draw, see if you get nice number. for eg num 88 jln cascadia 8, then you fat-tat liao.
Haha, 88 Jln Cascadia 8, JB 88888!
the postcode we already know. is setia indah same poscode..
Tebrau 81100, Johor Bahru.
Alamak... there goes my dream code.