errr.. think aurora houses smaller - width is 20 ft, ie 2 feet less. should be able to squeeze in though..
Sian, cannot park my yacht inside liao.
errr.. think aurora houses smaller - width is 20 ft, ie 2 feet less. should be able to squeeze in though..
aurora houses smaller by 2 feet width. left 30 units for neptune and jupiter, mercury mostly gone. This is what they say, cannot verify if its true. actually the first phase foresta also still got left one last unit mahagony, its the first row, the very first corner lot you see from the main road from setia indah, big land, quoted 800k RM.
Sian, cannot park my yacht inside liao.
That Mahagony is a good deal.
If the 30 units include bumi reserved lots, then there really isn't a lot left.
But at this slow rate of sales, I am beginning to worry how will there be any more capital appreciation.
i prefered bamboo...so i...View attachment 11821
all the foresta good deal. house bigger, mahogany launch price 501k (intermediate) only, in end 2011 - early 2012. again, missed the boat on that one.
if you're talking about the last remaining corner lot (land size about 30x80) at 800k.. well.. one should ask why that one never sold.
its right next to the TNB substation, that's why.
If the 30 units include bumi reserved lots, then there really isn't a lot left.
But at this slow rate of sales, I am beginning to worry how will there be any more capital appreciation.
Quite common in SG for substation to be nearby. V good buy actually.
don't buy to flip la. SEC is for those who want to stay or at least keep until most of the development is ready. It's ok, don't worry. The house is still much cheaper than similar KL house , or even shah alam house by setia. So value is still there. You can use it to park your yacht, for example. hehe.
eh... me too. that was my favourite from foresta. the mahagony location wise within the precinct not so good that's why cheapest.. they are all at the perimeter of the area.
Actually, at perimeter good mah. Robber/burglar would target houses at inside lanes (touch wood) where nobody can see...rather than at the perimeter where it's so open.
Also have more open space in front of house...instead of staring at neighbour's house.
Dear fellow neighbours! need to check with all of you. I've already paid for the state consent on 27 July through transfer via money changer and emailed the law firm immediately. She replied that it would take 10 working days to be reflected. I emailed her on Aug 12 to check but no reply till now leh (definitely more than 10 days already right). Did any of you experience the same thing?
Spoken with Setia sales last week, the consent will take 2-3 mths to Cfm. Btw did you get a receipt from your lawyer.?Dear fellow neighbours! need to check with all of you. I've already paid for the state consent on 27 July through transfer via money changer and emailed the law firm immediately. She replied that it would take 10 working days to be reflected. I emailed her on Aug 12 to check but no reply till now leh (definitely more than 10 days already right). Did any of you experience the same thing?
Spoken with Setia sales last week, the consent will take 2-3 mths to Cfm. Btw did you get a receipt from your lawyer.?
That is why, I like to go J.B. to hand over all monies and have a chance of face to face meeting with who I am dealing with . . Got them to issue receipts soonest.
no receipt from them as i tt to their bank account. Only have the receipt from the money changer for the transfer :(
just want to check whether funds are in. it's roger tan and nurul firm
never mind then... i will give them a call next week