• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SeriousLy; when was the Last time you visited a Dentist..

pure vegan no need teeth to eat leh.

If you are a non meat eater, there is no need to go to a dentist.

I have never visited any dentist fore 30 years, after I became a vegan.

In fact, there is no need to brush my teeth. I am a vegan you know..

if that doesnt cure them then the next step to punish them is to make them smell rotten cuttlefish for 10 hours a day. Here are some specimens who have rotten cuttlefish

time 2.jpg

. repeat offenders with no teeth must make them eat cuttlefish for breakfast , lunch and dinner !!

if that doesnt cure them then the next step to punish them is to make them smell rotten cuttlefish for 10 hours a day. Here are some specimens who have rotten cuttlefish

View attachment 10113

If they still commit crime then make them brush their gums continuously for 2 hours after every meal of cuttlefish . they don't call me punisher for nothing ;)

some time back BosSam said it means ' cunt' .....but the other day he said it means ' chatroom '

My ladyboy loves to swallow.

By the way, what does the "C" in "Alfrescian (InfP) + C " means?

Last I went to the Dentist was in 2007..

Was surprised when the Dentist told me she can't pull out my 2nd Molar as there would be some complications.. She gave me some strong painkillers..

She was too shy to admit she didn't have the energy to pull the molar. I have experienced with very unstable female dentist, her hands shiver and she struggled to pull my wisdom tooth until my head almost tilt sideway. The 2nd wisdom tooth extraction, I decided to get a male dentist to do it with double quick time.

3 months ago.

when i open my mouth, there is not stench or smell. My dentist is impressed. I told the dentist that i am a vegetarian, no meat stench at all.

your mouth smells like some rotten chow cheebye. the moment you open your ccb mouth even those 500m away can smell it and puke. The best is to shut your trap and get the fuck out from this forum. go join flowerpod more suitable for you to rant your vegan shit. you son of a whore :oIo:

Hahahahaha bro this one raiders will go there twice a week ;)

The last time I went was 2-3 years ago and I went to the polyclinic. Was surprised that they assigned me a young sweet dentist. As I lay on the chair, my head was poking at her breasts. Damn song. Song until when she asked if I needed anaesthetic for the teeth cleaning(the drilling and scrapping), I told her no need lah.

Knn, the next 20 minutes was total hell for me :o

For those of you cheekos, that dentist is at hougang polyclinic.

once every 1-5 years to clean up remains inside the gums would be nice ;)

If you are a non meat eater, there is no need to go to a dentist.

I have never visited any dentist fore 30 years, after I became a vegan.

In fact, there is no need to brush my teeth. I am a vegan you know..

how abt your didi?he eat veg? pussy is still meat

tonycheat is the fuckee for ladyboys. his lanjiao is still V ;) V for vegan. i sarpok the V behind his dumb nick :D

For an old geezer like me, I have pretty good and healthy teeth. Just 1 molar crown and the rest's the real stuff. No big secret. Daily flossing because I have close up teeth and flossing gets rid of the food that gets in between. I have my Oral flosser close by all the time. You can call me a compulsive flosser.

Because I smoke, once every 2 or 3 months I brush with those 25cts (has the price increased?) packet of tooth powder (made with powdered grape seeds) from the Indian grocery shop. Yeah, I know it's abrasive but also precisely why it really gets the job done.

Another reason perhaps is the battery operated Oral brush to get rid of any little plaque that forms.

The last time I went to the dentist? Probably about 20 years ago, when I got the crown.

...I have my Oral flosser close by all the time. You can call me a compulsive flosser....

Do you use an electric flosser:confused:

I have seen the Braun oral jet but for $220. Kind of expensive & it needs to be plugged into a power source.

Do you use an electric flosser:confused:

I have seen the Braun oral jet but for $220. Kind of expensive & it needs to be plugged into a power source.

Nope, costs not more than $5, I think, available from most pharmacies. Comes with a spare roll of floss. A roll, even with my constant flossing,lasts a year or more. Best investment I have.

IMG_01341_zpsb425fd52.jpg