• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SeriousLy; when was the Last time you visited a Dentist..

Fishypie

I ReaLLy feLt damned guiLty when i went back to my DentaL CLinic; and was toLd it's in 2008 !
:o :eek:;)

Last I went to the Dentist was in 2007..

My 2nd Molar on my lower right was hurting badly then.. Tahan the pain for 3 nights until I can't tahan no more..

The next morning I reported sick and off I went to this Dental Clinic at Changi Rd.. Not only was I struggling with the pain, my heart was also throbbing with anxiety due to my phobia of dentists..

Was surprised when the Dentist told me she can't pull out my 2nd Molar as there would be some complications.. She gave me some strong painkillers.. Went back home, took the medications and I slept for nearly 10 hours.. When I woke up, the pain was all gone..

I hate DENTIST...ever since when I was six years of age, the one at "see bai por" removed the wrong tooth...I hated dentist...only go, when the tooth is very bad & need to be extracted..

About three four ago.

I remember I was chewing gum for a darn long time, since after breakfast, and at lunch I took out the gum, put it aside on my plate, and popped it into my mouth and started chewing again when done with lunch. Then I realized there were some other things in my mouth; they were solids. FUCK!! The were my fillings! They came off due to the chewing gum! I drove straight to the nearest dentist and that bugger fucking charged me two hundred bucks to refill the filling in my lower molar.

my dentist destroyed several of my teeth.......................honest..............made ALL my molars useless after the farker drilled them like mining for gold................

for bad toothache..................use clove oil, can buy from guardian or watson................very cheap and works 100% for me............

for gum abscess and to tighten teeth......................try oil pulling.................effective............

swollen gums or toothache or bad breath....................rinse with hydrogen peroxide, baking soda and sea salt................100% for me..........

also use natural fluoride-free and toxic chemical-free toothpaste.....................pm me for suggestions...............

About three four ago.

I remember I was chewing gum for a darn long time, since after breakfast, and at lunch I took out the gum, put it aside on my plate, and popped it into my mouth and started chewing again when done with lunch. Then I realized there were some other things in my mouth; they were solids. FUCK!! The were my fillings! They came off due to the chewing gum! I drove straight to the nearest dentist and that bugger fucking charged me two hundred bucks to refill the filling in my lower molar.

$200 ?? he used gold dusts??

swollen gums or toothache or bad breath....................rinse with hydrogen peroxide, baking soda and sea salt................100% for me..........

How to use all 3 together? Or one at a time? Where to buy sea salt and hydrogen peroxide? The baking soda is sodium bicarbonate, right?

you mix the three together & use? Hydrogen peroxide will wear down your enamel, so does baking soda & you add salt...wow, your pain threshold is fantastic

Harlo bro, what are you saying? I dun understand. :*:

To protect your teeth, I strongly recommend :

Sensodyne_NovaMin.jpg
Sensodyne Repair & Protect with NovaMin technology

Wikipedia on NovaMin click here
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NovaMin

PubMed on NovaMin efficacy click here
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21207916

University of Maryland's NovaMin technology click here
http://www.dental-tribune.com/articles/content/id/4403/scope/business/region/usa

GlaxoSmithKline's Press Release on Sensodyne with NovaMin click here
http://www.gsk.com/media/pressreleases/2011/2011_pressrelease_10033.htm

YouTube video on Sensodyne with NovaMin in news media (Singapore) click here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QQ5zvVtGw4

YouTube video on Sensodyne with NovaMin commercial with Dr Mark Hughes click here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBjY0-ptz0E

The best way to avoid expensive visits to the dentist is to go regularly for a cleanup. Prevention is cheaper & less painful.

Knn ....i dam scare of going to the dentist . I can tahan 8hours of non-stop tattooing but I just can't handle dentist !!

View attachment 10112

i also usually scared of dentist....but not this one.

Hahahahaha bro this one raiders will go there twice a week ;) you also scare of dentist ? maybe next time government should banned rotan and should hire dentist for those who deserved to be whip . one stroke =one tooth gone , 24 stroke means 24 tooth gone !! I hear Liao also scare !!!

ya...damn afraid of dentist but like BosSam i go twice a year. This type of tua nee dentist Raiders will go twice a day. Liao lui never mind.

If no more rotan then what happens when those repeat offenders got no more teeth?....pull fingernails and toenails?

Hahahahaha bro this one raiders will go there twice a week ;) you also scare of dentist ? maybe next time government should banned rotan and should hire dentist for those who deserved to be whip . one stroke =one tooth gone , 24 stroke means 24 tooth gone !! I hear Liao also scare !!!

ya...damn afraid of dentist but like BosSam i go twice a year. This type of tua nee dentist Raiders will go twice a day. Liao lui never mind.

If no more rotan then what happens when those repeat offenders got no more teeth?....pull fingernails and toenails?

Wow you still dare to go twice a year !! Sibey ho . repeat offenders with no teeth must make them eat cuttlefish for breakfast , lunch and dinner !!