Kopisai is irritated enough to start this spam thread. GOOD!
Anyone who can rile this scum up is doing the right thing.
Kan ni Lao bu pua chee bye.
Kopisai is irritated enough to start this spam thread. GOOD!
Kopisai want to spam wor. Kopisai go give dog Fuck. Hor gau kan.hahhaa a poor disciple of I H P
good try fucking stoopid confused disciple
Kopisai want to spam wor. Kopisai go give dog Fuck. Hor gau kan.
Fuck your mother so many pattern. Why kopisai behave like that? Is beyond me. Tiu lei loh ma chaos hai.the main thai mafia mob have arrived
more balls carriers emerged to support that cowardly froggy joe with no testicles
I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers
Chonburifc - the morally corrupted confucius disciple with a big vulval mouth
narong the idiot and the most stoopid of all the vulgar mouths
Suaycb part of the whole CCCcb Gang - filthy,uncouth, profane and vulgar shit
more coming soon.....just watch
Fuck your father asshole too.K N N really no standard
big bullies surrounding one old uncle
one fuck from above
one bites his hands
one bites his legs
one bites his chest
K N N all useless stupid stooges and tootsies
Fuck your mother so many pattern. Why kopisai behave like that? Is beyond me. Tiu lei loh ma chaos hai.
Fuck your father asshole too.
Kopisai, That's the consequence of being a pappies running doggie. Just one of thread millions sinkees curse on you and your fucking ugly family is enough.try harder you confused lousy fuck
poor disciple of I H P ...you will be sacked by your froggy boss soon
no standard...post faster...use your toes and your third leg too...haha
Kopisai, That's the consequence of being a pappies running doggie. Just one of thread millions sinkees curse on you and your fucking ugly family is enough.
Repent!
Fuck you kopisai:oIo:
welcome welcome welcome...join the fun.....and prepare to die one by die
all coming out to kowtow to the froggy king....stoopid buggers...sacrificial lambs!
Fuck you kopisai:oIo:
show pappies IB Siberia stupid. Limpeh one sentence can liao. Kopisai go give dog Fuck.calling more of their dirty water to fight - what a bloody group of shitheads
the main thai mafia mob have arrived
more balls carriers emerged to support that cowardly froggy joe with no testicles
I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers
Chonburifc - the morally corrupted confucius disciple with a big vulval mouth
narong the idiot and the most stoopid of all the vulgar mouths
Suaycb part of the whole CCCcb Gang - filthy,uncouth, profane and vulgar shit
Not a single one capable of any challenge - fuck lah!!! send in your generals lah!!!
more coming soon.....just watch
show pappies IB Siberia stupid. Limpeh one sentence can liao. Kopisai go give dog Fuck.