she is not singaporean girl. she is not chio
What’s your agenda to talk about Cecilia Sue? You are a pathetic Sinkie traitor bitch.
Public toilet is your pahang whore mother with grandfather from pahang in your own post that you don’t even dare to admit now. Ccb Malaysian son of whore calling others one. Pui!You mean public toilet?
Are you jealous tt she is pretty, sweet and chio?What’s your agenda to talk about Cecilia Sue? You are a pathetic Sinkie traitor bitch.
how about this true blue sinkie chick?she is not singaporean girl. she is not chio
sinkie sisters are supposed to support each other and slam sinkie guys. what happened with the cat fight?Are you jealous tt she is pretty, sweet and chio?
Haha...Are you jealous tt she is pretty, sweet and chio?
You are right. SG gals are chiosinkie sisters are supposed to support each other and slam sinkie guys. what happened with the cat fight?
Regina Kam! she cant be a SG galhow about this true blue sinkie chick?
View attachment 50903
The chio ones wouldn't want to stay in Singapore. I know of one who has moved to Johore.Sinkie women are crap. Never chio. Lol
hanor, last sunday of the year also want to let people scold wan, nabezoh dear...my eyes, my eyes. they hurt!
Serina, Cecilia, Rachel, Fiona are still in SG.The chio ones wouldn't want to stay in Singapore. I know of one who has moved to Johore.
The chua sisters deserve to be scolded for spouting disinformation and misinformationhanor, last sunday of the year also want to let people scold wan, nabez
Sammyboy forumners are losers and admire the Chua sisters and Regina KamSerina, Cecilia, Rachel, Fiona are still in SG.
the truth is SG gals are chio and are quickly snapped up. Sammyboy forumners can only ogle and salivate
Another public toilet?Nicole is a Singapore girl., sweet,articulate and chio
oops...cant beAnother public toilet?
KNN this is not chiobu but chio ter KNNhow about this true blue sinkie chick?
View attachment 50903
Angelic and chio at the same time. Makes one just want to love her deep deep and fuck her deep deep.