to you I am Papsmearer, Tracy, scroobal, sumiko. who else do you think i am?Not to mention disgusting LOL.
Yes, i do have good friends and i do hv chio bu friendsNo you are the one that said you have this good friend and that SG chio bu friend.
Ah Mengto you I am Papsmearer, Tracy, scroobal, sumiko. who else do you think i am?
now that you'very stepped on her tail... not easy to escape from her fire crackers... wonder what dog name will she call you ..Thanks for your advice. I dont intend to know more abt ginfreaky. she really freaks out and is totally incoherent
By now, you should know she has mental illness.. my first post to her was when she kpkb about paying 6% sst for a cup of coffee. As a person with financial background, I told she cannot afford to retire if she money pinching every penny .I advised her to go back to work and don't act high SES. She immediately went ballistic on me by hurling vulgarity at every reply.Thanks for your advice. I dont intend to know more abt ginfreaky. she really freaks out and is totally incoherent
Ckmpd will forever in Gin freaky's Black book... Freaky will bully Ckmpd forever...Lol.now that you'very stepped on her tail... not easy to escape from her fire crackers... wonder what dog name will she call you ..
now that you'very stepped on her tail... not easy to escape from her fire crackers... wonder what dog name will she call you ..
what you said to her was true and good advice.By now, you should know she has mental illness.. my first post to her was when she kpkb about paying 6% sst for a cup of coffee. As a person with financial background, I told she cannot afford to retire if she money pinching every penny .I advised her to go back to work and don't act high SES. She immediately went ballistic on me by hurling vulgarity at every reply.
KNN some gong cb finance manager can be very giam siap and calculative but make over night decision to buy property in jb to stay and property in sg for investment KNNTo those lcb former finance manager,
My advice to you lcb is never overestimate your personal finances even you did reach the age of 55.
In life .. when you think you got money but you will never know what going to happen next
KNN some gong cb finance manager can be very giam siap and calculative but make over night decision to buy property in jb to stay and property in sg for investment KNN
hanor, save every panty but lose big pounding, hence this cuntard's mental state of being un-cunt-su-matedYa bro .. save every penny but lose big pound
We have been advising her to check into IMH for her own good.. you can imagine her over the top response to our recommendation.what you said to her was true and good advice.
she is an attention seeker. she needs help
international mad house does not want her as a patient but may use her as foreign language and piano teacher.We have been advising her to check into IMH for her own good.. you can imagine her over the top response to our recommendation.
She doesn not know that she needs help. She thinks that the rest of the world need helpWe have been advising her to check into IMH for her own good.. you can imagine her over the top response to our recommendation.
Why should I be in deep shit when I am just reacting to bullies insulting me a virgin as a slut. Ccb people with ccb mouth deserved to be called slut and sons of sluts in return. And no don’t act blur when I said it clearly it’s difficult for me to sue them because it’s ten years ago matter but not difficult for LJ Mccully and kt latha to Sue me which I will then counter sue them and tell the judge how they intentionally hurt me using words that caused harm and got lots of proof here of the harm that their ccb words have caused me.Look you cannot sue LJ Mccully and KT latha just because they called you are slut.. Same thing here, LJ Mccully and KT latha will not sue you for slandering them in a sammyboy forum which the general public don't patronize. You are wasting your time beating a dead horse because Spore justice system will not entertain frivolous lawsuit. If it does, you will be in deep shit for calling all of us name.
You are the double headed snake and crocodile with a tail that point your ccb fingers at me judged me guilty for not suing LJ Mccully and kt latha - but refused to point at them for not suing me - and in LHL case pointing ccb fingers at him for suing people to prove himself unguilty.you'll need to follow the ginfreak story from the head... then you'll know the tail..
Disgusting mudland collaborator double headed snake caught telling lies indeed.Not to mention disgusting LOL.
That’s you @ckmpd and your fellow mudland collaboratot snake crocodile @rotiprata.Disgusting mudland collaborator double headed snake caught telling lies indeed.
No I didn’t say you are Tracy but obviously you are.to you I am Papsmearer, Tracy, scroobal, sumiko. who else do you think i am?